RevLocal

RevLocal

(9 reviews)
#95 in USA #1 in Granville
SEO Services
  • 4009 Columbus Rd. SW Ste 222, Granville, OH 43023
Claim Listing

Company Description

We’ve been on a mission to revolutionize the local marketing industry since 2011, and we’re thrilled to lead the transition towards local search marketing. Today, we provide personalized digital marketing solutions to many thriving local businesses across the U.S. and Canada, and we’re just getting started!

Review & Rating

Megan Sharbaugh
Megan Sharbaugh
1
2 days ago

I paid for their service for 2 months after paying a "setup fee" on top of that, and all they did was put my business on Yext, which anyone can do themselves. They did 2 hours of work and want to charge you $150 a month to "maintain" your listings on Yext, and then you receive a monthly update email on how your business is doing, and this email consisted of my Google Analytics results and my Facebook performance, which I can obviously get by logging into those accounts.They said this was my fault for choosing their most basic plan and not spending more money with them.. I would consider this a rip-off and a scam, but clearly their employees are giving great reviews below.

Gary Garrett
Gary Garrett
5
2 days ago

Knowlegable, fair, great to with and honest. I love working Nathan and Megan. They keep me in the loop.

Shannon Haggard
Shannon Haggard
5
2 days ago

RevLocal is the best! Thank you Kim for always taking such great care of us.

Dauren Asrymbetov
Dauren Asrymbetov
5
2 days ago

I could not ask for a better company to work for. Great people and culture. Products and package that makes sense and deliver results.

Lisa M Dudinetz
Lisa M Dudinetz
5
2 days ago

Kim Hurt Dryer and Kimmy Trujillo are fabulous! From day one they have both connected with us personally to help our business maximize our exposure and increase visibility thus increasing revenue. Immediate responses, personalized care. These ladies are awesome!!

Aaron Joseph Bischoff
Aaron Joseph Bischoff
5
2 days ago

I started using RevLocal Local 6 months ago. They have nearly tripled my job leads. The rate of return and value for advertising with Rev-Local is unsurpassed. They provide top-notch customer service!

Dennis Cox
Dennis Cox
5
2 days ago

Kim Dryer is amazing to work with. She becomes a part of your sales team. We joined RevLocal about 5 months ago and have definitely noticed a difference in being found by our customers! Thank you so much Kim and RevLocal for being so awesome!

Kyle Torpey
Kyle Torpey
5
2 days ago

What an amazing company to work for. Good people from top to bottom. Blessed to be able to make a positive impact on small businesses every day.

Stephanie Pfanmiller
Stephanie Pfanmiller
5
2 days ago

RevLocal has been a breath of fresh air for my business. I am the Marketing Director for a state-wide roofing company and many other agencies have baulked at my requests to get their arms around our data. Jeremy didn't flinch when I asked him to send me a proposal to handle my Local Search presence on Google Maps etc. + manage my reputation with review marketing + audit, create, manage my Paid Advertising on Adwords and elsewhere. Historically, we have spent over $10k for half of this workload with very questionable return. With the help of Jeremy and Greg Summy, my direct contact and Strategist, we have made a positive turn and are very excited to expand our spend with RevLocal in the future as we continue to see positive results from their efforts. Having that local voice plus that direct expert to talk about progress has made all the difference in the world for our business.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews