Reyank Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Reyank Technology Pvt. Ltd.

(11 reviews)
#78 in India #1 in Kalyan
SEO Services
  • Office no-104, Tulip Bbulding Godrej Hill, Barave Road, Kalyan West, Maharashtra 421301
Claim Listing

Company Description

Reyank Technology Private Limited, is an advanced Software Development company, that offers innovative and tailor made customized solutions as per customer needs, in various fields like end-to-end software development and integration, hybrid and native mobile application, enterprise portal ERP application and Customized CRM, web based application, ecommerce development on various platforms like java, php and words, L1 and L2 technical support, high end enterprise mobility solutions.

Review & Rating

Abrar Salim
Abrar Salim
5
2 days ago

Got my website made by them, made it as required. Very supportive & friendly people. Very Happy with their service....

kapil prajapati
kapil prajapati
5
2 days ago

We had a great experience with Reyank. They paired us with the perfect developer for our application and made the process very easy. Best thing of Reyank is commitment. They deliver the product within the time frame. We definitely recommend Reyank for finding high quality talent quickly and seamlessly. Special thanks to Reyank dev team- Saurabh, Shailesh and Rahul, they had worked on my product.

kanna kumar
kanna kumar
5
2 days ago

The best part of their service is that i requested to customize my website by altering many many time to get into perfection , they listened patiently and they worked as per my requirement with complete satisfactions..Thank you very much Reyank team.

Swati Bhatnagar
Swati Bhatnagar
4
2 days ago

Reyank is very Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly. Their skillful team provided a level of direction that was both disciplined and creative.

Nischay Joshi
Nischay Joshi
4
2 days ago

reyank is an Excellent Company! I will definitely work with them again whenever I will need any Web Designing or Graphic Designing Services

Priya Desai
Priya Desai
5
2 days ago

Special thanks to ankit and team as they help lots to create my website .There work is excellent .I suggest please speak to Reyank Technology for all your website work. Once again thanks a lots ankit .

Kamakshi Sharma
Kamakshi Sharma
4
2 days ago

When it comes to creating professional, attractive, and efficient websites, there is no company that can surpass Reyank. Thanks to their talent, our site has taken off in the Search Engine like a rocket.

Nancy Jindal
Nancy Jindal
5
2 days ago

The process of Website Development with reyank has truly been an Enjoyable and Collaborative effort at every stage. I would rather say it’s these guys are absolutely incredible.

Deepanshu Goel
Deepanshu Goel
4
2 days ago

Had a great experience..really happy with their services..They delivered what they promised! Efficient team, timely delivery and perfect work..! Keep up the good work people.

Mayank Bansal
Mayank Bansal
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend reyank a Web Designing company that is competent, talented and professional. The Android App developed by them has helped me a lot in growing my Business and generating may new customers.

Avinash Jain
Avinash Jain
5
2 days ago

I had a great experience working with Reyank. The site they have designed for our company is just fantastic and has covered up all the necessary details. I am very happy with their work.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews