Company Description

We are ambitious, interested in challenges and driven by an overwhelming desire to be better. Excellence from start to finish is our mantra.

Review & Rating

John Dancu
John Dancu
5
2 days ago

Thank you Roja for the very professional job you did on our website. We get compliments all the time.

Joan Taylor
Joan Taylor
5
2 days ago

Roja helped us build our new website for the small non-profit I work for. Since we only have 4 people and 3 are part time, we have a limited knowledge of creating a new website. The Roja employee I worked with, Jason, was fantastic. He helped with every question I had and was prompt with answering. I told him exactly what we needed, and they came back with exactly what we asked for. We are extremely pleased with our new website and have received tremendous feedback from our volunteers! We couldn't be happier.

Jay Ewing
Jay Ewing
5
2 days ago

Jason and Roja have just completed our new website and we are thrilled with the finished result. Our project involved a great deal of content and detail and the site is everything that we could have hoped for. Their design work was fantastic and they have successfully brought our company up to speed with the latest innovations (like being mobile/tablet or full screen adaptable). Most importantly, they they presented our customers a site that they really enjoy.

Josh Orlando
Josh Orlando
5
2 days ago

I am very much a "computer guy," but am completely lacking in the web development department. I contacted Jason through a friend of mine who Jason had built a website for. I couldn't be happier with the service. Once Jason had all of the information that he needed, he had the site up and fully functional much faster than I could have expected. Other than designing a killer website, I couldn't believe his level of communication with me. He was always willing to describe the site building process, and never got frustrated with any of my questions. If I e-mailed him, he was back to me with a response VERY quickly. He even taught me how to log in to my site so that I could update it myself when I needed to. The price was also much better than I could have expected. I would recommend this company to ANYONE who is looking to have a website designed. Thank you RojaWeb!!!!!

Danielle Kugler
Danielle Kugler
5
2 days ago

Roja worked with us to complete a website refresh project, our website was very outdated so it needed a completely different look as well as a complete update on functionality of the website. We also switched CMS's during this project and Roja was extremely helpful with training and accommodating our many requests and changes. We have a fairly large website so I expected the entire process to take 9+ months. Roja was very quick to respond and get things done quickly, I believe the entire process took about 6 months which exceeded our expectations (and any delays were on our side). We are very happy with our website and I would recommend working with the professionals at Roja in a heartbeat.

Kelly Cancelmo
Kelly Cancelmo
5
2 days ago

We have been more than pleased with working with Roja Interactive over the last few years. Jason and Adam are fantastic to work with. They are always quick to respond and easy to work with. In fact we have used them to design several new sites for us. I would highly recommend using their services! Thanks Jason and Adam!

Gina Lenox
Gina Lenox
5
2 days ago

Roja Interactive was a huge help in establishing a website for our non-profit community wind ensemble. The designer listened to our needs and responded accordingly, addressing any questions along the way. The site turned out great and is already generating some buzz from the ensemble members! I would highly recommend the team at Roja to anyone looking to create a web presence. Awesome job!

Charles Gemmi
Charles Gemmi
5
2 days ago

Having been through the website design process three times in the past, I was not looking forward to our latest re-design project. Looking for a better experience this time around, we were referred to Roja Interactive by our SEO company. I am sure happy they did! From the excellent design process, to the launching of our site, and finally to keeping our site updated and fresh, it has been an absolute pleasure! Jason at Roja Interactive is excellent with his communication, and at keeping us on schedule with the project. He was very patient, and spent the time to make sure we understood how to maintain our site. I give Roja Interactive my highest recommendation!

Nick Everett
Nick Everett
5
2 days ago

I've had a great experience working with Jason at Roja. As a partner of ours, he's been very courteous, professional, and easy to work with.

Dr Steven Cohen
Dr Steven Cohen
5
2 days ago

Doing well in business begins with the fundamentals of exceeding your clients expectations on every level, then service after the "sale". Jason and Adam from Roja interactive web design did just that. Their basic belief that your website should create a call to action has done just that for both of my offices. The service after the launch of each website has been great and these guys are very efficient. I would highly recommend Roja to any or any business looking to reinvent or create a new "website brand". Five out of five stars for Roja interactive.

Ryan Figard
Ryan Figard
5
2 days ago

I have worked personally with the Roja team for quite some time and they have been wonderful. They are very knowledgable and can problem solve almost anything I've thrown at them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great prices, great guys and always supplying a great product! Thank You!

Michael Hammer
Michael Hammer
5
2 days ago

We were sent a mockup of our new web design, and it was exactly what we were looking for! Jason and his team are exceptional in capturing our specific needs for our business. Roja is a very talented company with excellent customer service.

Linda Lubieski
Linda Lubieski
5
2 days ago

Jason and the team at Roja designed a new website for our company, Penn-Jersey X-Ray about a year ago, and it is exactly what we were hoping for. Since its creation, we have seen our business increase tremendously. The team is extremely knowledgeable, and they have been there to support us when the need arose. We recommend Roja without hesitation!

Sam Greenfield
Sam Greenfield
5
2 days ago

I could not have imagined a better, more professional experience than the one I had with Roja Interactive. I had to launch a website in time for the release of my new album (I'm a musician), and I had a handful of very specific ideas I wanted to incorporate on the site. Jason executed every single one of them perfectly down to the last detail, and in a very timely fashion. I knew my website was in great hands from the moment I reached out to them about building it. I highly recommend Roja Interactive!!!

Kevin W
Kevin W
5
2 days ago

I would highly reccomend Jason and his team. Our website was built and launched ahead of schedule, despite our last-minute design and content change requests. Roja's pricing was also very competitive!

Daniel Nissen tree
Daniel Nissen tree
5
2 days ago

Roja Interactive was responsible for building the professional-use site that has really helped me develop my career. I am a professional musician and composer and it was vital that i should be able to promote my work and present my kits electronically to clients around the globe. The ease with which they put my design aesthetic into a practical, concise and elegant format was astounding. It has actually encouraged me to take more creative control of my social media and other electronic comings and goings. It has been incredibly easy to communicate with them about the particular updates that are necessary from time to time. They are forthcoming and knowledgeable and always aware of the clients' best interests. I'd recommend Roja Interactive to anybody looking to build a high-quality site for professional use.

Michael Ytterberg
Michael Ytterberg
5
2 days ago

Great work on the website for my new business, which required doing things differently than typical. I love the result, perfect for my brand. Roja Interactive was skilled, creative, courteous and eager to please. Recommend to everyone.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews