Rootlet Technologies Pvt Ltd

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Kelethu Vaidyasala Nagar, Asramam, Kollam, Kerala, India 691002
Claim Listing

Company Description

ROOTLET TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD , one of the leading IT & BPO company in Technopark, Kollam, Kerala India. We successfully service global customers in the Web Designing & Development | Software Development |Ecommerce Development | Mobile Application Development (Android & IOS) |BPO Services. We aim to meet and exceed customer satisfaction in every way possible.

Review & Rating

Suchindran Suji
Suchindran Suji
5
2 days ago

My experience in rootlet was amazing, Thier dedication and commitment was unbelievable

neethu lekshmi
neethu lekshmi
5
2 days ago

They're honest, open and communicative which i haven't always had with other web designers.

jishnu prabhu
jishnu prabhu
5
2 days ago

Packed with features and beautiful themes. Highly recommended.

Krishna Menon
Krishna Menon
5
2 days ago

Brilliant! Only problem is choosing from all the amazing designs. Congratss Team Rootlet and Appreciate Mr Nayas Najeeb for your positive and prompt communication

APPUNNI BALAKRISHNAN
APPUNNI BALAKRISHNAN
5
2 days ago

Unique with their own style, promt and excellent services, they deserves more than appreciation!!!!! Excellent team...

Sona Scaria Thricoickal
Sona Scaria Thricoickal
5
2 days ago

The process of working with rootlet has always been pleasant and smooth. It was actually rather incredible.

Suneeth Pillai
Suneeth Pillai
5
2 days ago

My experience with Rootlet has been great.The team is very enthusiastic with Mr. Nayas leading at the forefront .They have some really good designs and the overall suggestions to improve the final outcome worked great!

Haripriya P
Haripriya P
5
2 days ago

Their team were easy to work with and helped me to build website in a short amount of time. Thanks again guys for all your hard work.

Taisa Brenda
Taisa Brenda
5
2 days ago

My experience with Rootlet Technologies has been fantastic. I have worked with many web design companies and they are by far the most skilled and professional I have encountered. They are very intuitive and apply an outstanding amount of care and creativity to each project. I look forward to many opportunities to partner with MWD to provide my clients with the best of the best.

balasubramanian karthiyayani
balasubramanian karthiyayani
5
2 days ago

Good work from the team, good professional, good timing, reply to us as per our needs, their designing team doing a great job, every thing is perfect......

naveen muhammed
naveen muhammed
5
2 days ago

Amazing culture, Amazing team , working for creative people that is working towards ..The culture at The Better Software Company is incredible. Such a hardworking and energetic group of people. Employees are treated with respect & kindness. Support from management is outstanding. With a passion.these people really understand what it means to be successful!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews