Salk Marketing

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 20283 SR 7 #213, Boca Raton, FL 33498
Claim Listing

Company Description

Jon & Russ Salk are brothers, business partners and the founders of Salk Marketing. They bring decades of experience in creative thinking, sales and successful, business building marketing strategy.

Review & Rating

Sabrina Soto
Sabrina Soto
5
2 days ago

Ordered 5 sets of business cards. They created and printed them perfectly. Will be using them again in the future. Friendly and fast service.

Kari Ruben
Kari Ruben
5
2 days ago

The Salks are a fantastic innovative and creative team! They are great to deal with and pricing is fair. I highly recommend this group!

debra schuman-altschul
debra schuman-altschul
5
2 days ago

I have been working with the Salks for the last few months and I am thrilled with their service! Their product, customer service and dedication to my projects has exceeded my expectations. I keep adding more to their workload and hope to continue to do so.

Kenneth Salk
Kenneth Salk
5
2 days ago

The team at Drive Local Business is extremely creative, innovative, efficient, and provides the 'turn key' solution that small-medium size business owners need. If you run a small-medium sized business, do yourself a favor and check them out!

Kenneth Salk
Kenneth Salk
5
2 days ago

The team at Drive Local Business is extremely creative, innovative, efficient, and provides the 'turn key' solution that small-medium size business owners need. If you run a small-medium sized business, do yourself a favor and check them out!

debra schuman-altschul
debra schuman-altschul
5
2 days ago

I have been working with the Salks for the last few months and I am thrilled with their service! Their product, customer service and dedication to my projects has exceeded my expectations. I keep adding more to their workload and hope to continue to do so.

KidSafe Foundation
KidSafe Foundation
5
2 days ago

Drive Local Business is an incredible company to work with. We have been using them for 10 years for our website, social media and all marketing materials. They are beyond creative, professional, timely and a pleasure to work with. KidSafe Foundation highly recommends Drive Local Business to anyone looking for an amazing marketing team for their business.

Paul Oken
Paul Oken
5
2 days ago

Salk Marketing has been nothing short of SPECTACULAR. They have been quick, efficient, and MOST IMPORTANT personable. I will continue and RECOMMEND to do business with Russell Salk and his team ALWAYS! Thanks Russ for making this venture into a very pleasurable experience!

Art Brenneman
Art Brenneman
5
2 days ago

Ordered a small order of USB drives (150) Jon and Barbara responded very quickly and shipped items very fast. It was a small first time order with a deadline and they beat the deadline they even offered. Quality is great. Printing is perfect, all but 1 drive functioned. This for a much less price then offered anywhere else. I was doubtful when ordering but they proved themselves.

Stephen Wolfe
Stephen Wolfe
5
2 days ago

Russ Salk and the team are truly a one-stop marketing shop. From printing materials, web design and how to generate positive internet traffic, no need to go anywhere else. Not only are the prices very fair but they are always on time and friendly when accommodating any one of our four companies.

G Glenn
G Glenn
5
2 days ago

Excellent one on one service. Great website development and very reasonable prices. Hosted my website for years with no issues. Expert knowledge of web-based marketing and Wordpress. Great to work with.... delivers and responsive to inquiries when I need help.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews