Sangita Infotech

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 301-A, Ambience Arcade, Opp Fatehpura Post Office, Paldi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sangita Infotech is a preferred IT outsourcing company, SEO company, website promotion company that provides result oriented SEO, Website Promotion, Website Design and Software Development Services to US, UK, Australia and India based companies. We want you to experience our amazingly easy, high-quality customized solution for your Web, SEO, Development needs. We have development center at Bangalore and Head office located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

Review & Rating

Ravi Sharma
Ravi Sharma
4
2 days ago

We had very good experience with Sangita Infotech team. They have done very good work for online marketing. we get very good business after performing their SEO, SMO, PPC work. Special Thanks to Mr. Viral kayasth to ensure providing continuous good result.

Yugal Sikhwal
Yugal Sikhwal
4
2 days ago

we have design and develop our business website with them, we are very happy with the website work they have done. we are recommending them for web design and development

Dharmesh Patel
Dharmesh Patel
5
2 days ago

our business get real momentum by getting domestic and international leads from our website. Thanks for the best online marketing effort for SEO, SMO, PPC by Sangita Infotech

ebizfiling India Private Limited
ebizfiling India Private Limited
5
2 days ago

Sangita Infotech one of the best PPC Google Adword service provider company. They had run our 7 ppc campaigns and we start getting genius leads in specified budget. They had very good skill and techniques and good knowledge. we really like to recommend them for PPC Google adwords.

MysticGujarat Tours
MysticGujarat Tours
5
2 days ago

we are very happy with their web design and development work. Also content writer had perform marvelous job for our website. Thanks to Sangita Infotech

Ajit Shah
Ajit Shah
5
2 days ago

Very Good Online Marketing Service Provider.

jitendra group
jitendra group
5
2 days ago

Very Good work, happy with their services of SEO, SMO, PPC

Gita Sharma
Gita Sharma
5
2 days ago

We are very much happy with the service they provided to our website. we really start getting inquiry after taking services of SEO, PPC and SMO services from them. Special thanks to viral kayasth to give personal attention to our work. we recommend sangita infotech.

mahi rajput
mahi rajput
5
2 days ago

We are happy with their SEO Work, they are really good service provider. We like to recommend them

Welcome Biotech
Welcome Biotech
4
2 days ago

They have designed a corporate brochure, logo for our business. we are extremely happy with their creativity, thanks to designer team

Next Design
Next Design
5
2 days ago

We have found very good in depth knowledge due to that we got a very good result and business. Special thanks to Mr. Viral Kayasth for their personal attention.

kenils online
kenils online
5
2 days ago

We loved their web design and content writing work. Very good team.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews