SBeta Technology

SBeta Technology

(8 reviews)
#96 in India #16 in Gurgaon
SEO Services
  • 1368 / 31, Laxman Vihar, Near Prakash Puri Chowk Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Claim Listing

Company Description

SBeta Technology is a Delhi based company providing professional Web Services. Though every player in the market boasts of providing the best services, we at SBeta Technology™  take pride in introducing our self as a company who brings your dreams and aspirations alive through our technologies.

Review & Rating

Jaspal Singh singh
Jaspal Singh singh
5
2 days ago

Excellent services and on time delivery

Aamir Pathan
Aamir Pathan
5
2 days ago

SBeta Technology is an emerging player in the areas of Web Technologies, E-Commerce Solutions, Bulk SMS, SEO & Online Brand promotion

ankit grover
ankit grover
5
2 days ago

Very happy to say, they have worked really nice and their web designer has reached the deadline before time of the project.

Komal singh
Komal singh
5
2 days ago

SBeta Technology is a first rate and high level website development company in Gurgaon.

Biplab Merrx
Biplab Merrx
5
2 days ago

Last month I have assigned a web design project to SBeta Technology. First I was a bit skeptic about how will they do the task assigned. But later I was very happy as they have worked really great and their web designer has meet the deadline of the project. I recommend this company for future projects to any one from anywhere. The reason being: - They are professionals They meet deadlines They have organized step of handling and managing projects All queries or complaints are resolved within 24 hrs They have flexible communication medium over chat and emails I am happy with their work. SBeta Technology rocks... Hope you all will continue good work with my S.E.O projects

Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar
5
2 days ago

SBeta Technology is best Website Development and Design Company in Delhi NCR. They are creative and hardworking. They deliver project in time.

Suneel Kumar
Suneel Kumar
5
2 days ago

I was reaching for web designing and development company in Delhi NCR. My friend suggests me for SBeta Technology. My experience with this company was good and they delivered website within deadline.

Arun nair
Arun nair
1
2 days ago

Sbeta Technology is a very bad company. They took money from me for website designing and SEO but did not design my site or do any SEO. They owner Satyendra is abusing me now when I ask for refund.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing