Search Shark , Canada

VERIFIED

4.4

Search Shark

Canada

About Search Shark

Search Shark, based in Toronto provides digital marketing and search engine optimization services. The company is full fledged and gets you higher ranks and more leads. Search Shark works with a team of professionals who work together to achieve goals on time. The services provided by the company include SEO, website optimization, youtube marketing and pay per click marketing. The company works with a mission of  generating at least 30-40% more sales on your online business. Through the latest techniques and technologies, Search Shark always strives to bring best for you every time.

Important details about Search Shark

Annual Turnover
N/A
Fulltime Employees
N/A
Services
Revenue
N/A
Hourly Pricing
N/A

 

It Takes Few Minutes To Get Your FREE Quote!

Processing...
Help other! Write a review
Search Shark
Comments (29)

Mark Anthony Guido  |  31 May, 2017

excellent service!!!


Stooie lil  |  31 May, 2017

Great service!


Elle Edwards  |  31 May, 2017

Absolutely Love It!


Kyle Friedberg  |  31 May, 2017

Friendly workers, effective service, absolutely fantastic!


Natalia Norton  |  31 May, 2017

Pleasant and customer service oriented.


Ryan Buckspan  |  31 May, 2017

SEO expanded my business opportunities 10 fold, highly recommend to anyone


Cj sky  |  31 May, 2017

thank you SEO saved my business. would be out of work without it!


peter schaffer  |  31 May, 2017

great service and a great team, I highly recommend their services for anyone who needs them.


Hannah Athanasiadis  |  31 May, 2017

Justin Covas is an expert and professional at what he does, highly recommend this service.


Evan Hecht  |  31 May, 2017

Best Seo company in mississauga


Nassar Khan  |  31 May, 2017

Very professional marketing services, would definitely recommend them to the most high caliber of customers!


Blaze Hansen  |  31 May, 2017

Best seo company in Missisauga!


Carl Murphy  |  31 May, 2017

Great service. 5 stars


Ivan Beros  |  31 May, 2017

The greatest company by far. Amazing service,


John Rouchotas  |  31 May, 2017

Great SEO, no complaints thus far! Great pricing for SEO, especially locally in Sauga and surrounding areas.


Courtney M.  |  31 May, 2017

Searchshark marketing is the best seo company in Mississauga by far. I absolutely recommend them!


Komal Javed  |  31 May, 2017

Great service ! Definitely recommend Searchshark marketing. It's the best seo company in Mississauga by far.


Nathanael Birhane  |  31 May, 2017

SEO was a great help to my business. It got me more calls and much more traffic on my website, blew my mind. Definitely worth using.


Moiez Ismailq  |  31 May, 2017

best seo company in mississauga , hands down!! extremely professional and helpful. Went out of their way, most bang for the buck.


Fil OsOphy  |  31 May, 2017

Industrious, ambitious, and when it comes to competition, vicious. SearchShark is a small company with big results. I dealt with Justin for my SEO and I must say his pricing was very competitive, he delivered on his promises quickly and efficiently. I would recommend SearchShark for anyone looking for more visibility online. You can practically see the shark fin breach the water!


Konrad Draus  |  31 May, 2017

I'm so glad I went to Seachshark Marketing to help market my company! I've been struggling for 2 years with trying to market it myself, but there was just so much to know and too little time to learn. Justin was a HUGE help, very knowledgeable and very professional. He helped double my sales in only 4 months! I'm so grateful I got to work with such awesome company. Thank you so much!


Safe Gold  |  31 May, 2017

They optimized our website, increased our Google ranking and managed our AdWords. Very happy with their services. Amazing SEO services. Thanks Search Shark!


Syd D'Cruz  |  31 May, 2017

Have a well-known business that has been established, but then you are not sure how to be found, tried the yellow pages, the radio, got a few leads, etc. That’s fine, but in order to be found by real viewers, and getting good reviews is by having your presence known on the internet many are being found on the internet, due to the fact that now everyone is on the internet rather than the yellow pages. Search shark is one of those companies that will help you get there to where you need to be let’s say you can’t be found we will sit down, have a discussion as to what is going wrong, and how this can be fixed. We will take the time, and effort to help your business grow, especially with your website which everyone looks at now days, that can be fixed, and worked on. Search Shark will provide all the tools you need in order for you to succeed.


123 Limo  |  31 May, 2017

Been working with Search Shark for 6 months now and I can say that I am happy with their results brought so far. I have been through a couple SEO companies but others have not been able to make the impact like Search Shark did. Limo service is a competitive niche online with other Limo companies competing for Search position. Search shark helped rank our Local listing Higher on Google and our organic search ranking for multiple keywords. They were transparent with their service and provided me with the stats on our traffic and ranking that I needed.


Ashley Sealy  |  31 May, 2017

Hands down, one of Mississauga's best software firms


Peter Bovo  |  31 May, 2017

I needed more traffic through my business's website in Toronto and Search Shark worked wonders. The traditional methods I used before weren't working, so I went looking for help from people with an expertise in getting seen online. The people at Search Shark were more than willing to speak with me about what was needed and how they would go about completing these tasks. There was no hassle on my end, Search Shark were friendly and their service delivered. They kept me up to date with how their work was increasing traffic and how it could be improved further. Their staff was easy to get in contact with and they did everything that was necessary themselves, no problem. Our visibility on Google and other sites went up drastically after working with Search Shark. Overall I have had a great experience dealing with Search Shark and their work improving my visibility online.


Rahwa Leakemariam  |  31 May, 2017

Amazing company. Best place for digital marketing in mississauga.


Faisal Khan  |  31 May, 2017

Justin at search shark helped our IT company appear on google maps and search engines. They are experts in their fields of seo and digital marketing. Def give them a call


Yuki Kimiya  |  31 May, 2017

Workers are knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. fantastic company!!