SEO Silly Limited , UK

VERIFIED

3.8

SEO Silly Limited

UK

About SEO Silly Limited

SEO Silly is the company which is ranked 5 in Birmingham, 18 in UK and 334 in the world which was established in January 2013. It provides Search Engine Optimization, Web designing and Social Media Optimization services. The company provides modern and engaging websites. SEO is the necessary step for moving forward to the next step in the online business by applying different marketing strategies.

SEO Silly provides an affordable and result driven results. When you are not capable of thinking of where to start, the company is capable of providing the social media marketing services.

Important details about SEO Silly Limited

Annual Turnover
N/A
Fulltime Employees
N/A
Services
Revenue
N/A
Hourly Pricing
N/A

 

It Takes Few Minutes To Get Your FREE Quote!

Processing...
Help other! Write a review
SEO Silly Limited
Comments (19)

Joe Brown  |  31 May, 2017

Thank you Joe, the review is appreciated greatly.


Jason Smith  |  31 May, 2017

Since linking up with SEO Silly we have seen clear tangible improvements with our Web listings resulting in solid and improving sales.


Luke Beer  |  31 May, 2017

I have been dealing with Seo Silly for a number of years. I work for an engineering company called Cotterill Civils Ltd. They have continued to deliver fantastic results and service throughout our time dealing with them. Both Oliver and Jordan have gone that extra mile for us when necessary.


Ben Cook  |  31 May, 2017

I have been incredibly impressed with the work SEO Silly has carried out for us over the past 12 months. They were clear about the likely outcomes of their work, including how they would achieve them. Their clarity and transparency is refreshing in the search engine marketing sector and they have helped us achieve significant gains across a wide range of competitive search terms, both locally and nationally.


Lily Moroney  |  31 May, 2017

SEO Silly have been fantastic at keeping our website above all competitors on google and improving the campaign month on month. I wouldn't recommend anybody else other than them!


vasilis thimaras  |  31 May, 2017

Jordan gave us a lot of time and effort into helping us understand the basics of SEO, giving us the right foundations to move forward.


Harry White  |  31 May, 2017

SEO Silly revitalised by thoughts on SEO after being stung a couple of times over the years. Jordan and the team provided me with honest and straightforward advice leading to a successful ongoing campaign. Thanks again.


Ian Hass  |  31 May, 2017

Jordan's clear help and advice has helped us to get our website on the map


Adam Gore  |  31 May, 2017

as a business we really wouldn't be where we are today without these guys. we've got allot more to do to get to were we want to be but the Silly guys are always tweeking and working on new formulas and the future of what is needed.


Adam Gore  |  31 May, 2017

Thanks Oscar, I wish you all the best and it was a pleasure to work with you. Jordan


Oscar Venus  |  31 May, 2017

Really insightful and helpful training session with Jordan, helping us to maximise our SEO for our start up business. Would highly recommend!


sam8perry  |  31 May, 2017

Delighted with the service we have recieved from SEO Silly. They have taken us from way down Google to the first page for important key rank words in 3 1/2 months in what is a very competitive environment, up against well known brands and national retailers - a big achievemement!


James Fraser  |  31 May, 2017

Jordan and his team at SEO silly have helped with our SEO for many years and do a fantastic job, very forward thinking and pro active with our web activity and development! Definitely recommend.


APOLLO SOUL  |  31 May, 2017

Superb, Efficient, Friendly & Successful SEO Service, they have provided a stable campaign for us over the past 3 years offering guidance and tips on how to increase our visibility on google. Along with this they have also got us to top 3 positions in our categories nationwide. If you are looking to be top of google I highly recommend getting in touch with their team!


Kate Bradley  |  31 May, 2017

Jordan is an absolute delight to work with and is very knowledgable about everything SEO. He has massively helped the performance of my business and has taught me a lot. Would recommend SEO silly to anyone


Anders Berg  |  31 May, 2017

Best of the experts in this trade. Previous SEO service provider got us seriously into trouble, by the end dropping into pages 9-12. Thanks to SEO Silly we climbed up pages, finally returning to page 1. Even better our website has at times been number one even, as an extra bonus. We'll never forget how lucky we were to trust SEO Silly and let them get on with it.


DXCommander  |  31 May, 2017

I have worked with a number of SEO businesses over the last few years. Frankly SEO Silly is the only team I trust. The SEO business is full of people wanting to make a quick buck and frighten the pants off you. Not SEO Silly. Considered, careful and results driven people. 5 Stars.


Sam Longman  |  31 May, 2017

Excellent service and continued improvement month after month. I would highly recommend SEO Silly to any business in a competitive SEO industry. Clear thought out targets and top class industry knowledge is why I chose them, I'm now achieving online sales/enquiry revenue I didn't think was possible from Google. Well done SEO Silly, let's keep it up!


Tom Game  |  31 May, 2017

There is no doubt Jordan knows his stuff. We started our campaign with SEO Silly a good few years ago now and very quickly had some amazing results. Starting off with one keyword, Jordan proved his skills getting a long term ranking of position 2 on google. The campaign went from there, expanding on our keyword list and getting very good value for money. What I liked about Jordan from the start was he took the time to understand the business and to the best of his ability, figured out whether keywords would bring our business a return on investment. We've had our ups and downs with Jordan but I cannot fault his persistence to put things right. Again support was iffy at times but like with any expanding business I believe SEO Silly had a few growing pains - which now seem to be resolved. Jordan is always on the other end of an email, phone or text message. His support is so good we recently transferred all web hosting over to SEO Silly. With a new website and another new business launching this year I'm excited to see where SEO Silly can take us. Don't let me down Jordan ;)