SeoTug

(18 reviews)
SEO Services
Verified
  • N-122, New Palam Vihar, Ph -1, Sec- 110, Gurgaon, Haryana, Pin- 122017

Company Description

SeoTug is an NCR based web designing company in India. We have been developing various types of websites since 2009 Not only websites we also deal with designing, IT web and Software solutions, Web hosting,   Seach Engine Optimization, Animation etc.

Review & Rating

Bharat Singh
Bharat Singh
5
2 days ago

Thanks for developing a wonderful website I am very happy for your service

Satbir Kataria Kataria
Satbir Kataria Kataria
5
2 days ago

I'm very happy for my website design and development thanks seotug web solution I think seotug is one of the best website design and development company in gurgaon and delhi

Web India Mart
Web India Mart
4
2 days ago

i have contacted SEOTUG ,they did well and they also guided me with needed stuff.I got the best service from them. Best Website company in Gurgoan and also India. All staff work sincerely and work properly.

Home Shop
Home Shop
5
2 days ago

Best development company in Gurgaon and NCR, m got my eCommerce website within 3 days and affordable price, Go with Seotug

Satyendra Rana
Satyendra Rana
1
2 days ago

Fraud Company of websites and seo services... dont trust chor h ye

Raveendran M
Raveendran M
5
2 days ago

Thanks for giving me wonderful service. I love my website

Ran Singh
Ran Singh
1
2 days ago

This is a fake company, third class seo n seo team. fraud company.I request to all that don't give your any work to this fraud company.

manjeet kumar
manjeet kumar
1
2 days ago

This is a fake company, third class seo and seo team. fraud company. they takes money advance and they never do seo and if you ask fir refund, they give you thread.

Geetu Singh
Geetu Singh
1
2 days ago

This is a fake company, third class seo n seo team. fraud company. they takes money advance and they never do seo and if you ask fir refund, they give you thread. I request to all that don't give your any work to this fraud company.

preeti arya
preeti arya
5
2 days ago

Seotug gave eminent services in designing and building our website in accordance with the detail, in a convenient and expert way . My site was no place and in a brief time frame I have been on the first page of Google with significantly more key expressions than we concurred. I can prescribe these folks as this is the best SEO benefit I have ever run over.

Jayant Sheoran
Jayant Sheoran
1
2 days ago

Fraud Company!!! Don't get seo of this company!!! Third Class company!! They write reviews from their own. They have taken review himself by creating gmail ids... all are fake reviews. they took money from me for my website to do seo bt they didnt do any thing and they didnot refund me and they are giving me threads.

vrl logistics
vrl logistics
5
2 days ago

Good Services in all website and seo AdWords services in Gurgaon Best services in Gurgaon Thanks..... Manoj kumar

Manish Grovil
Manish Grovil
5
2 days ago

Best digital marketing, seo, website design services provider company in gurgaon. I'm statisfed with your services. Specialy with seo, web development and digital marketing. Thanks seotug team

michle jon
michle jon
5
2 days ago

Best website design for me.. With complementary SMS gateway, They give me Payment gateway also FREE of cost... best site

Kartikey Chauhan
Kartikey Chauhan
5
2 days ago

Thanks for making my wonderful website and Android mobile app. I think I choose right company for developing my stuff Thanks seotug team

Parveen Kumar
Parveen Kumar
5
2 days ago

Thanks for my website seo im very happy for your service.

RAVI KUMAR
RAVI KUMAR
1
2 days ago

This is a fake company, third class seo n seo team. fraud company. they takes money advance and they never do seo and if you ask fir refund, they give you thread. I request to all that don't give your any work to this fraud company.

Parveen Kumar
Parveen Kumar
5
2 days ago

Extremely satisfy with our new corporate website & digital marketing work. Thanks for the great work, I'm very happy with the result. During the work process, they were very flexible and willing to try out various things according to my suggestions. I will sure hire them again. Highly recommended seotug team Work.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews