Seperia

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 6 Galgaley Haplada St. Herzelia Pituach
Claim Listing

Company Description

Seperia is an optimization and digital marketing company which has been boosting clients’ businesses since 2003. The mission of the company is to build and optimize clients’ marketing programs for scale and efficiency. Our team has a combined digital marketing experience of over 100 years.



In successful online environment, Seperia operates and manages lots of competitive global online markets including gaming, Forex, travel, retail and downloadable software. We assure your definite presence on online platforms with our updated strategies and focused technologies.


Review & Rating

Or Badihi
Or Badihi
5
2 days ago

Comprehensive and professional course. The course is taught by leading people in the field, except for a course theory that is truly gaining hands-on experience

Liora Farkash
Liora Farkash
5
2 days ago

The course is highly recommended !!! The course is delivered by the most professional lecturers, during which excellent and effective tools are provided for integration into the field. Already during the course I was given the opportunity to work in Seperia. I learn a lot and enjoy every moment!

Nir Winner
Nir Winner
5
2 days ago

A comprehensive and very interesting course! In the course we went through all the hot topics and interfaces that are most useful in the world of paid advertising. Lecturers at the highest level in the field and updated and enriching lessons, it is highly recommended.

Gali ashkenazi
Gali ashkenazi
5
2 days ago

I warmly recommend this course to anyone interested in a career in the field. Professional and patient lecturers with vast knowledge and experience who manage to pass the material in an interesting and simple way to understand.

Imanuel tene
Imanuel tene
5
2 days ago

Without a doubt the best course in the field.

Nir Rivlin
Nir Rivlin
5
2 days ago

Excellent and comprehensive course! Recommend anyone who wants to start a career in he field to come and study in a college library. Excellent lecturers and personal attention throughout the course! Successfully

Itay Ben David
Itay Ben David
5
2 days ago

Professional course at a very high level An excellent team of lecturers who passed on their extensive knowledge in the field in a pleasant and clear manner and prepared me in the best way possible to begin my professional career in the field Most importantly, the Seperia team found me a job in the field even before the course was over!

Yossi Marks
Yossi Marks
5
2 days ago

A professional team, accompaniment all the way, the team of lecturers is welcoming and conveying the data at the highest level, but in the most understandable way

Toli Elenberg
Toli Elenberg
5
2 days ago

Excellent course! The lecturers are very knowledgeable about the material and live this world on a daily basis, so the information we received was really from the field. The course places great emphasis on practice and gives real tools that prepare us to go out to the PPC world as prepared as possible. Thank you! I enjoyed every moment.

Chen Levi
Chen Levi
5
2 days ago

Excellent course! We managed to touch 3 months in so much information that is practical, useful and interesting! Beyond the technical knowledge, we received all the tips, advice and notes from our lecturers, and most importantly, I learned how to learn the system, how to think as a user, how to look at datas and analyze. Thank you very much for letting out a fishing rod and not just goldfish!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews