Sevell+Sevell, Inc.

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 939 N. High St., Suite 205, Columbus Ohio 43201
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have the expertise to create, write, design and implement your website and marketing materials so they reflect the client-focused nature of your organization and, more importantly, are better than your competitors' marketing materials!

Review & Rating

Brian Pol
Brian Pol
5
2 days ago

If you're looking for an amazing and creative web design firm, then you probably want to read this post. These guys at Sevell + Sevell are excellent. They define what launching a new website should be like. From concept and design to understanding the right functionality - they gave Rockford Homes a top-shelf website that did what it was supposed to do - get our prospects engaged and help us sell homes. They also made managing our site a breeze by taking us from WordPress to Drupal. What a upgrade this was! We found this to be a huge improvement and are so glad we made the change. Uploading content was now easier and less of a chore. And by the way - they also understand SEO. Not convinced yet? Just give them a call and get ready to discover a business partner that really matters. You'll be glad you did.

Emily Cherry
Emily Cherry
5
2 days ago

Sevell + Sevell have been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Professional, creative, and responsive... I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for website and creative services. I look forward to more opportunities to work together again.

Nancy Patzer
Nancy Patzer
5
2 days ago

Professional in every sense of the word. Creative and responsive to client needs and input. I would highly recommend this company to any organization in need of a website refresh, update or complete overhaul. Sevell & Sevell understands SEO and keep up on the ranking signals that can affect Google’s search results.

Sean Kelishadi
Sean Kelishadi
5
2 days ago

I opened my plastic surgery practice 2.5 years ago and went with Sevell and Sevell right out of the gate. From the moment that I met them, I was certain they were the rockstars of web design. It took a lot of trust and a leap of faith to make the crucial decision of who to go with for my website, and I can now tell you that my business is booming and I credit their expertise as being one of the instrumental elements to my success. I am very grateful to Sevell and Sevell. Their work is top notch and they have always handled all of my concerns with the utmost care and attention. They are true professionals not only with respect to skill set, but how they take pride in the work that they do. What sets them apart is their sense of accountability and availability -- they can be reached any time and are happy to help and are consistently striving for perfection. Many other firms are hard to get a hold of and there are many hidden fees. Sevell and co are honest and upfront about project costs and also have the vision to tell you what you will need to complete your project, not throw extra charges at the end. Their attention to detail and expertise is seen in what they create and you will not find a better value for the money. Take the guesswork out of what needs to be done and let them guide you towards success. Their work speaks for itself, so take a look, and I bet you will agree with me that they are the best at what they do. I am honored to have them on my team and have not only volunteered this testimonial, but have also asked them to put their signature on the bottom of my web page so everyone can see who created my website for my practice, SSK Plastic Surgery.

Bruce Niswander
Bruce Niswander
5
2 days ago

Sevell + Sevell delivers the optimal in small business, marketing and sales guidance. In the new world of "digital revenue production efficiency" it is nice to know that there is a service company available that can integrate the growing list of sales support tools into a personalized strategy that delivers to MY bottom line. Given that the universal focus of modern commercialization is "growing the bottom line" S + S not only delivers attractive revenue growth but does it in a bottom line, profitable fashion.

Dana M. Goldberg M.D.
Dana M. Goldberg M.D.
5
2 days ago

Sevell and his team have been an invaluable resource for my plastic surgery practice since 2008. Our website has made us the envy of our peers, and I say with great confidence that it was one of the best investments I've ever made in my practice! Their artistic vision and real world analytical approach to positioning our brand have been a backbone for our success, and we look forward to working with them for many years to come.

Linda Siefkas
Linda Siefkas
5
2 days ago

I've worked with Sevell + Sevell for well over a decade because I'm confident in their ability to meet my website and design needs. They are highly responsive, flexible and sensitive to budgets. S+S professionals continue to stretch their capabilities in technology for better marketing results. They share my commitment to providing the highest-quality work possible, as though they were part of my staff. Moreover, they are a pleasure to work with!

Rockford Homes
Rockford Homes
5
2 days ago

Rockford Homes has been working with Sevell & Sevell for over a year now and have thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Our two organizations have collaborated on several projects including a redesign and relaunch of Rockford's website. We look forward to further developing our partnership. Sevell and his team have carefully listened to our ideas and needs and then infused their creative juices and expertise to bring those ideas to life. They are very responsive and detail oriented. As an added plus, Sevell has a great sense of humor that will keep you entertained throughout the process!

Ann Cook
Ann Cook
5
2 days ago

Sevell is not only phenomenally creative, informative and professional, but also fun to work with.

Kathy Bush
Kathy Bush
5
2 days ago

We have enjoyed the creative expertise of Sevell and Sevell for a little over three years now. I can't say enough good things about them. They are talented professionals who are extremely easy to work with. Messages are returned promptly, and requests are happily accommodated. We love the website they created for us, and we get positive feedback from our customers about how informative and easy to navigate it is. On top of that, their rates are very reasonable and projects are finished on time! I highly recommend them.

Kim Niswander
Kim Niswander
5
2 days ago

Sevell + Sevell rebuilt the website for our non-profit, the Parker Lee Foundation. Very professionally done and visually appealing which we believe will assist with our growth and presence in the Central Ohio area. Anyone looking for web design or modification should include Sevell + Sevell on their list to review as a potential solution.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews