Shark Bite SEO

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 223 NE 5th Ave #102, Delray Beach, FL 33483
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Harbour Ridge
Harbour Ridge
5
2 days ago

Shark Bite is the best of the best. I HIGHLY recommend them! Joe and his team are all about the client and what they can do to make their sites preform the best. You will be happy!

S. Joshua Macktaz
S. Joshua Macktaz
5
2 days ago

Shark Bite SEO has been my website/SEO manager for the last 2 years and have achieved OUTSTANDING results. Just Google "RI DUI Lawyer", or any other related search, and you will see all 3 of my websites organically placed on page 1 of Google. These guys took over from my old SEO at the very moment Panda #1 literally erased 5 years of SEO work which my former web guy had created. They are clearly on top of this SEO business and they always promptly return emails and calls. I have referred 5-6 other businesses to them (from lawyers to restaurants to a tattoo parlor), and all have seen great results.

Yoni Levoritz
Yoni Levoritz
1
2 days ago

If I could give this company negative stars I would. They are completely incompetent and the owner of the company is a liar and a cheat. They produce works of crap, not websites. Stay away from this company. They will ruin your business and reputation. It is my intention that if they do not provide me with a refund to start posting e-mails and proof as to how they lied, manipulated, and committed actual fraud by posting names of clients that never existed with wonderful ratings, which is outright fraud.

John Ryan
John Ryan
1
2 days ago

Ive heard nothing but negative comments about Sharkbite SEO, secondly, Creating backlinks, using adwords, or setting up analytics costs less to nothing if nothing and is so simple a 10 year old could accomplish more then this company.

Ericsson Dental
Ericsson Dental
5
2 days ago

Shark Bite SEO is a team of professionals. My internet presence was non-existent when I started with Anthony and his gang. Today my business is booming and I am experiencing the busiest year in the 30 year history of my practice. Before Shark Bite SEO, several firms delivered virtually zero results to my bottom line. In the very dangerous and deceitful world of SEO optimization, SEO shark is a good place to invest your hard earned advertising dollars. Mark W. Ericsson D.M.D.

Lloyd Sokolow
Lloyd Sokolow
5
2 days ago

Extremely concise and focused description of services to be provided.

Moshe Herzig
Moshe Herzig
5
2 days ago

Fantastic experience dealing with the Sharkbite team. Anthony, Dana, Dave, and Phil helped me with all of my business' internet marketing needs from new website design to successfully managing a PPC budget that drove quality business for me. The team at Sharkbite is a cut above the rest, and my only regret is that I had to go through a few less than fantastic SEO agencies before Sharkbite was recommended to me. If you're not happy with your current SEO agency or guy, then I highly recommend you utilize Sharkbite, you won't regret it. #TeamSharkbite

Keith Hoersch
Keith Hoersch
5
2 days ago

I have been working with this company for about 6 months and they have more than double my calls and closing ratio tremendously. I have given them the responsibility to manage my google ad words, manage all my analytics, web design and implementation, they are always running on all cylinders and I really enjoy working with them. They are all professional and most importantly honest about expectations. My google costs are down and calls are up what else could you ask for. I would recommend this company.

Kristine Wilson
Kristine Wilson
5
2 days ago

Sharkbite designed and built my company's operating system from the ground up. Not only do we have a highly advanced and unique IT platform, we are able to continue to build and grow. In addition to our operating system, Sharkbite handles our website management and SEO. Could not be happier for our partnership.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews