Sharma Technology

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Sharma House, Flat no. 202, KadamKuan, Patna, Bihar, India-800003
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sharma Technology is an India based Web Development Company, offering wide variety of services including Search Engine Optimization (SEO), social media marketing (SMM), pay per click (PPC) Management

Review & Rating

Roushan Kumar
Roushan Kumar
5
2 days ago

Timely delivery of service with lots of option about web related query, budgeted plan. Highly recommded to everyone......

Sneha Nidhi
Sneha Nidhi
5
2 days ago

Value for money, timely and result-oriented professional services

Rahul A Cool Buddy
Rahul A Cool Buddy
5
2 days ago

Very well designed the website of my company. Very happy.

Raman Sharma
Raman Sharma
4
2 days ago

Just wanted to say thank you to you and the team for the website. I am very pleased with the product and it was also a pleasure working with you.

Rimjhim Sharma
Rimjhim Sharma
5
2 days ago

It was and still is very nice to work with Sharma Technology. The team is very polite and has given me quick answers, always trying to meet our needs. The quality of the work is very good!

Pooja Sharma
Pooja Sharma
5
2 days ago

Thank you Sharma Technology for responding so quickly to our request for website assistance. It is professional and does all that we want it to do, and we are very pleased with it. Thanks again for your timely, professional service.”

Randhir Sharma
Randhir Sharma
5
2 days ago

Thanks so much for creating a website that speaks to what my motto is – clean, clear, and concise. You really delivered a site that fits my expectations and the image I need to portray. The last thing I wanted was a cluttered site like so many others in my field tend to be. I am still getting compliments on it! It’s perfect. And you did it on time and on budget and I got more than I ever expected. Highly recommended web design company in Patna

Megh Nath Sharma
Megh Nath Sharma
5
2 days ago

"I am really happy with your service, it is exceptional, Sharma Technology Team is just great. When I have a question they answer it at once, they have more than an outstanding customer service. After having a bad experience with my old Web Designer Company, I would say that sharma technology people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible, they also solve problems very fast, I am impressed. I recommend sharma Technology to all my customers, friends and clients.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews