Skylight Media

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 1st Floor South 30 Woolpack Lane The Lace Market Nottingham NG1 1GA UK
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

vortexdepollution1
vortexdepollution1
5
2 days ago

We have had our website from Skylight for about five years, we are constantly e mailed by companies telling us we need to do things to improve our site, so I approached Skylight and they did the analysis and gave me all the facts and figures I needed, the service was exemplary and they saved me making some expensive mistakes by giving me honest unbiased answers.

Ben Parker
Ben Parker
5
2 days ago

We have been working with Skylight Media for nearly 2 years now and cant praise them enough, the whole team are knowledgeable, friendly and always at the end of the phone to answer any questions or queries, the site they have built for us is extremely user friendly and has greatly increased our online sales

James Mace
James Mace
5
2 days ago

We've been working with Skylight Media for a number of years now, and since they have developed 2 fully operational custom websites for us.- both of which were fantastic.

James Fee
James Fee
5
2 days ago

Skylight Media have provided us with support for over a year now. When we needed to overhaul the website, it was done with minimal fuss and at the lowest possible cost to me, the customer. Whenever we've required any additional support, Skylight Media have made themsevles available to us. Great, quality design, and really helpful guys.

Mace Pauline
Mace Pauline
5
2 days ago

This is an impressive company who have provided me with an exemplary web design service for some years now. Always good-humoured, professional to a fault and cheerfully helpful (even when I contact them out of hours). I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Info M A Group
Info M A Group
5
2 days ago

Skylight Media are really good at what they do. In fact they are certainly the best web designer we have worked with in over 15 years of business. The service is excellent and their attention to detail goes beyond and we are delighted with our website – good work guys

Nes Ncn
Nes Ncn
5
2 days ago

A truly professional, friendly and efficient team! In an industry that can be confusing and difficult to unravel Skylight Media delivered a transparent and high quality experience that has restored our faith in customer service. Skylight media took the time to understand our product, requirements and ensured that we have a website that perfectly fits our needs and elevates us above our competitors. We would like to express our sincere thanks. The International team at ncn.

Team Distillers Direct
Team Distillers Direct
5
2 days ago

Highly Recommend Skylight Media. They have a great, friendly team that will go the extra mile and take your online business further.

Crichie C
Crichie C
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a new or updated website that will increase your business, look no further! Friendly helpful people who know what they are talking about

Paul Williams
Paul Williams
5
2 days ago

A dream to work with. Created and designed us an excellent looking, bespoke, website with great usability. Their flexibility, friendly approach and their 'can do' attitude made the process really enjoyable and we would recommend 100%. 5 stars!

Tom Damian
Tom Damian
5
2 days ago

Excellent company - these guys get it right and know their stuff. Their designs are a step up from others and the customer support is great. I would reccomend them anytime. Just dont waste money going elsewhere when you can get it right first time with Simon and his team. His coffee is great too!!

One2one Car Audio Ltd
One2one Car Audio Ltd
5
2 days ago

The guys at Skylight Media have built me an excellent website. They were easy to talk to and gave me lots of suggestions as to how to present my products and services in the best way possible. Since my website launched last week, I have received lots of business already and have had positive feedback about the site. I would highly recommend these guys as they are very helpful and very knowledgeable about what they do.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews