Smart SEO , Australia

VERIFIED

4.6

Smart SEO

Australia

About Smart SEO

Smart SEO is Australian online marketing company. The company has great success stories with numerous clients on first pages on search engine result pages. It has great team of analyst who are trained according the present scenario regarding the latest updates and techniques in marketing terms.  The specialist team linked with the company is enthusiastic and dedicated towards every possible demand made by the customer. Smart SEO company fulfils the marketing needs of startups also and that too at affordable prices.

Important details about Smart SEO

 

It Takes Few Minutes To Get Your FREE Quote!

Processing...
Help other! Write a review
Smart SEO
Comments (10)

Joel Davis  |  01 April, 2017

Highly reputable and recommended SEO company, always responsive and happy to help.


Exclusive Window Tinting  |  01 April, 2017

This looser Nathaniel from Smart Seo loaded my website with bad back links last year charged me $400 a month and im still trying to remove the damage they have done. Be Aware of this place they are the biggest rip offs and they dont care once the damage is done they deny it all. If your a man Nathaniel call me to fix things up and only then will i remove this review which you know you deserve you dog im still trying to fix my site and all your cheap and nasty links you and your nasty crew put on my site are still there. And if you think youll cancel this business listing and get another so all your bad reviews dont show like you done previously ill do it again so people dont make the same mistake i did.


Howle Weibel  |  01 April, 2017

I was starting my local business and was of all over the place without a proper brand consistency. SmartSEO helped me out immensely to organize my listings, create new ones and customize existing business profiles. They are smart, focused and bring a great sensibility to a process that can be very confusing and overwhelming. I would recommend them to any small business owner that needs a process and building blocks to help them succeed.


Meyer Hart  |  01 April, 2017

Have three different companies with Smart SEO and have had excellent results so far. Communication with the team has been spot on and all queries are responded to promptly.


Emma Humphris  |  01 April, 2017

This SEO company looks good, nice proposal, nice staffs... but it's wrong! - keep delaying jobs need to be done - no report at the end of the month.. even 2 weeks delay when I chased it up. - has changed 3 sales rep in 3 months time - done no jobs if you don't chase it up - couldn't even find my company in 3rd month when I typed my company name on google search engine. - have lots of excuses - telling you they are doing something but it's not true - post messages in wrong websites/forums that is totally not related my products - after all of this, 0% refund - still try to convince you keep buying services from them because they will improve, but never This company is just a joke.. it's a trap.


Nicole Hall  |  01 April, 2017

When I was seeking SEO link building services, I put a wonderful costs on quality as well as authority as well as I desired a SEO firm that would not reduce edges. Smart SEo delivered on that particular. What an impressive service!


John Lazereth  |  01 April, 2017

I had a website with fairly average traffic and therefore I was getting very little work. Then I discovered Smart SEO. They helped me get to page 1 in a short amount of time. They also made me a website that really converts. Their website hosting support is also second to none and they are very quick to respond to any enquiries. Highly recommended.


John Edwards  |  01 April, 2017

The worst experience of my life i business. All promise and no delivery. Only promise that they lived up to was taking the money out of my account. They promised to have me on page one in three months guaranteed. Six months later still promising but no result or refund. Even tried twice to take money from my account after quitting with them.


paul kildahl  |  01 April, 2017

I tried to cancel my account but no matter how many time I contacted them they just said they will get back to me and never did so I had to cancel my credit card.


Daniel Tasef  |  01 April, 2017

STAY AWAY!! Please for your own good stay away from this company. I learnt this lesson the hard way! I was with them from October 2014 until October 2015 and it was pretty much a complete waste of a year! My rankings had not I'm proved in the last 6 months and I would call my account manager Nathanael who is also a part owner in the company every 2 weeks and he would lie about how it SEO takes time and how he would need more money to improve rankings. The process of cancelling was an absolute nightmare as well. The customer service is terrible and they are all about the money!!! I wasted so much money on this company!!! PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!