SMB clix

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Suite 4, Bandon E-Centre, 27 South Main Street, Bandon, Co.
Claim Listing

Company Description

SMBclix is a full service digital marketing company which was conceived in Toronto, then born and raised in Cork. It is truly a global agency and also worked in both North American and European markets.



We help the clients to manage their online marketing campaigns and grow their businesses by taking advantage of many opportunities that modern digital marketing tools present. We believe in sharing a mutual goal with our clients thus, ready to do everything possible to help grow their business. We aim to serve them with best business solutions and to raise their standards in the industry.


Review & Rating

mark desmond
mark desmond
5
2 days ago

top web design agency

Helen Crilly
Helen Crilly
5
2 days ago

Couldn't recommend highly enough, Updates my website and manages my google adwords campaign so that I show up in front of people searching for my business

SARAH RICHARDSON
SARAH RICHARDSON
5
2 days ago

Great web design agency. Love my new website!

Michael Brennan
Michael Brennan
5
2 days ago

SMBclix manage my PPC campaign, ensuring that I can compete with businesses that are 10 times the size of my consultancy. We get a lot of calls and leads from our adwords campaign and we have received a great return on investment over the years

Martin Crowley Coaches
Martin Crowley Coaches
5
2 days ago

Manage my online presence, including designing my new website and managing my Google adwords campaign. Highly Recommend

Kieran Casey
Kieran Casey
5
2 days ago

I was introduced to Micheal at a networking event. I asked him to look at my Adwords Campaign and all of a sudden my advertising spend is down almost 80% and the phones keep ringing! If you think you can do this as a DIY operation then you're sadly mistaken. You really need the expert and Micheal really is that. Just give him a chance and he'll make your advertising really and truly effective.

Gerard Kearney
Gerard Kearney
5
2 days ago

"Really good adwords agency, really passionate about digital marketing, know their stuff and make it easy to understand. Happy to recommend to other businesses"

Sue Curran
Sue Curran
5
2 days ago

Micheal's knowledge of AdWords is extensive and his enthusiasm for getting more business for his clients through Google is second to none. I would recommend Micheal and SMBClix to any business wishing to improve their online presence.

Aine Ryle
Aine Ryle
5
2 days ago

I contacted Micheal following a recommendation. He was most professional, creative and knowledgeable. Delighted with the end result and I receive many compliments on my website. Thanks Micheal!

Eoin Hallahan
Eoin Hallahan
5
2 days ago

Top AdWords agency. Micheal and his team help you to understand the ins and outs of online advertising, they're also fully transparent in regards to campaign optimisation and campaign changes. Highly recommended!

Kathy McGarry
Kathy McGarry
5
2 days ago

Love my new site. Really happy with the service provided by Micheal and his team. Excellent value for money and very good support.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews