Sneha Software Solutions

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • MCH NO-133, Road No:10, Banjarahills, Hyderabad - 500034, Telangana, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sneha Software is an India based IT service provider that focuses on cost-effective, qualitative and timely delivered offshore software development services, business process outsourcing services and knowledge process outsourcing services.

Review & Rating

suresh babu
suresh babu
4
2 days ago

Excellent design to my website, good creativity in work, good response in completing my website in time. Keepitup guys....

ramulu gardasu
ramulu gardasu
1
2 days ago

Waste company, Don't go to interview your lot of valuable will be waste.

Vinod Reddy
Vinod Reddy
1
2 days ago

I have selected as Graphic and Web Designer in last week. I know html, css, bootstrap, photoshop, coreldraw, illustrator. But, they ask me to to write javascript . How can I write it. Very stupid people out there. And I ask them to install illustrator in my system but no response. Not a write place to work out there. Its totally waste of time. Why should I have to come...

shourya pinnu
shourya pinnu
1
2 days ago

The most shittiest company, you can ever find in Hyderabad All the people out there are cheaters.

bing antony
bing antony
5
2 days ago

Sneha Software Solutions built us a new web site and optimized it for the search engines. They are managing our PPC campaign. We have seen incredible results in a very short period of time, and I strongly recommend them for Server side Design works. Their customer service is very much satisfactory.

dass medisetty
dass medisetty
1
2 days ago

Hello madam first you learn how to behave with employees . and before you are contacting interview . First you have to check your systems working or not then after call for interview . And one thing if you have any Requirements then after call for interview don't weast employees time you stupid . Frnds don't go interview in this company.

Sai Pandu
Sai Pandu
5
2 days ago

Yaa gud place .i have sending resume today .i am waiting for interview schedule..my friends already attended interview in sheha software .he saying gud company .so that i am sending resume.i have 2years experience

Adithya Thota
Adithya Thota
1
2 days ago

Waste company, Don't go to interview your lot of valuable time will be waste. I went interview for this company android developer position, after 1 hour hr came and took interview(She is free at that time but she was not taken interview talking with someone useless topics, like movies) and after 2 hours she said we don't have computer to give system task. they don't even have responsibility,they are careless waste And one more thing it is very far to main road. Don't go to interview for this waste company.

Soujanya Puppy
Soujanya Puppy
5
2 days ago

Excellent company for who want to learn subject. The team is friendly with everyone and good place to work. I've seen the dedication at work there. Such a good place. They developed a site on dot net for my friend it is too good. A small suggestion for everyone who is writing their opinion here be prepare and then go for interview. If you have subject they'll recruit you otherwise they won't and if anyone is having requirement then only they'll call you other wise no one won't. I heard many members got the chance to work with MNC after working with this company. Seriously guys if you want to learn subject you can really prefer this company. At last I just want to say Nice place to work and Good performance and dedication we can observe there. Nice web sites. I Preferred Sneha Soft... All The Best Guys.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews