Social Agency

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2901 Stirling Road Suite 210, Fort Lauderdale, 33312 Florida
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our clents Keep us going. We strive for Successful campaigns, Customer Satisfaction and most importantly high ROl. Hear the truth directly from our customers.

Review & Rating

shani segal
shani segal
5
2 days ago

I have my webs with them. They are amazing! Super criative super relatable. Nothing bad to say. Will never change them for nothing ;)

shlomy halawani
shlomy halawani
5
2 days ago

I love this place. There's really nothing they can't do. My entire business is practically suprrounded by these guys. Thanks for everything fellas!!

Jesica Jaski
Jesica Jaski
5
2 days ago

Thee guys are awesome! They do all the marketing for my store and it works great! They do my SEO and I'm starting to get some groom leads 🙂

Josef Amir
Josef Amir
5
2 days ago

Social Agency have been managing my marketing for a while now! They are real professional and defiantly reliable! Would recommend them!

Liz Levy
Liz Levy
5
2 days ago

Great work! Needed a website, business cards for my new business and these guys got it done in no time! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks for the amazing work you all do!!

Rafi Sabach
Rafi Sabach
5
2 days ago

It's rare to find a business that actually follows through with good customer service! I really felt that my business was important and that I wasn't just another number! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Shayra Barros
Shayra Barros
5
2 days ago

My company has had great responses from their marketing efforts. Danny, The local listing specialist, is wonderful. Extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!

Dennis Landeta
Dennis Landeta
5
2 days ago

Fast, effective, efficient and amazing service! From a vision to action, right on point to what I desired and envisioned...the best at what they do, the Corporate feel and look. One happy client!

Marc Setton
Marc Setton
5
2 days ago

I was very happy with the social agency. The owner of the company took on my project himself. That impressed me a lot. He helped me create an awesome logo as well as an easy mobile friendly website that brought my sales up tremendously. He also was able to make me some impressive business cards that made a bold statement when I met with clients. I am happy with the service they provided. Now I have the tools and resources to stay competitive in my industry. Highly recommend you use them for affordable options to jumpstart any business.

Alan Silverberg
Alan Silverberg
5
2 days ago

These guys really know their business, from cutting-edge technical side to outstanding design, their work is far superior to any other website and marketing company I've used. Their customer service is un-parralleled - they are there for their clients throughout the entire process to make sure projects are done right!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews