Social Eyes Marketing

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 802 W. Bannock St. #101, Boise, ID 83702
Claim Listing

Company Description

Social Eyes Marketing is a Full Service Digital Media & Internet Marketing Firm located in Boise, Idaho. We serve companies all over the country by delivering Social Media, SEO, Online Marketing, and Web Design and Development services. Our dedicated staff of Internet Marketing Consultants and Social Media Strategists help our clients identify the best way to meet and exceed their online marketing goals.

Review & Rating

Patty Rockstahl
Patty Rockstahl
5
2 days ago

Rockstahl Law Office hired Social Eyes Marketing and the results have been incredible we just purchased a new office and are excited about continued growth in our business. Thank you Social Eyes Marketing! Patty Rockstahl

Anna Mescher
Anna Mescher
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes Marketing service is top notch! They helpled me launch my social media marketing and I'm excited to get started on my web design and search engine optimisation. I highly reccomend their services to grow your business.

Bridget Frank
Bridget Frank
5
2 days ago

They have been amazing with our SEO and web development. Thank you for helping us succeed. Feel free to ask me any questions. Bridget F. at Tracy Consulting

Wendy Shoemaker
Wendy Shoemaker
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes is one of the easiest companies I have ever worked with! They do what they say they will do, in the time they promise. I highly recommend Social Eyes!

Tess Carlson
Tess Carlson
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes is a fantastic local company in Boise! The team did a great job on our website design and we are thrilled with our search engine optimization process. They spend the time and effort to make sure their clients are happy and satisfied with their end product.

Karen Warner
Karen Warner
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes did a fantastic job designing my website. I am very pleased with the results and have received numerous compliments on the site. Everyone on the team was very easy to work with and completed the project in a timely manner. I highly recommend Social Eyes for web design and marketing.

Brooke ONeil
Brooke ONeil
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes did a fantastic job on our website-highly recommended!

mike morris
mike morris
5
2 days ago

Blane Russell and his staff at Social Eyes Marketing are at the top of their game. They all work diligently to meet the needs of their clients. The customer service you will get at Social Eyes Marketing is unmatched. Meeting the needs of their clients are a top priority. If you are looking to expand and grow your business whether it be small or large, Social Eyes Marketing is the answer! You can sleep soundly at night knowing the team at SEM has a vested interest in helping you reach all of your business goals!

Darrah Spittle
Darrah Spittle
5
2 days ago

Blaine and his staff built us an amazing website for our restaurant, Juniper!

Michele Coburn
Michele Coburn
5
2 days ago

Social Eyes Marketing offers high quality web design, digital marketing, SEO & PPC, and social media management. Tracy Consulting is proud to partner with the Social Eyes team, every campaign has created a measurable impact for our business as well as our clients. Take your marketing efforts to the next level!

Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
5
2 days ago

This company built my company a fabulous and interactive website, which inhanced the fantastic results of their search engine optimization. Every company promises to make your phone ring but Social Eyes Marketing delivers !

LeeAnn Cline
LeeAnn Cline
5
2 days ago

Could these guys be any easier to work with? No. Could they create any better of a product? No. Blane & his team are absolutely amazing! I was hooked after our first phone conversation. I immediately knew this was the team I wanted to work with. Our website was lacking in character & now it looks amazing. With Ryan & Blane's vision we now have a fully functioning modern website. We are going to start working with the digital team from Social Eyes and I can't wait to meet that side of their company. If it is half as fun & easy as it was to work with Ryan we are in for a treat! THANK YOU for all your hard work!

Michael Larsen
Michael Larsen
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Social Eyes Marketing. They have been an absolute delight to work with. I was very impressed from the start with Blaine Russell and Chris Rossi. Social Eyes created a top notch website and business logo for my Law firm within a week. The best thing about Social Eyes in addition to their great customer service and integrity, was that they really know how to get results fast with their search engine optimization. It amazed me how quickly they were able to get me organic search results with Google. Social Eyes is the best!

Lisa VanDyk
Lisa VanDyk
4
2 days ago

I recently had a great experience with Social Eyes. Blane Russell handled a big event for my business. Not only did the event go perfectly, I also think our attendance was greatly enhanced by his social media posts. Easy to work with and great customer service. Lisa VanDyk Mimi Marie Boutique



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews