Soddisfare Technologies

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Nandanam, TC-11/415-3, Navodaya Gardens,Nalanchira(po), Nalanchira Rd, , Parottukonam, Tilak Nagar, Parottukonam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695015
Claim Listing

Company Description

Soddisfare, launched in 2013, is a development firm that focuses on technology, design, strategy, & support. We have been building solutions, frameworks, and digital experiences and we believe in building comprehensive solutions that adapt to real world business situations.

Review & Rating

Reshma U R
Reshma U R
5
2 days ago

Good experience.. We have to give some contribution from our side to use trainer's help for learning..otherwise we can't blame them for all.

Sruthy Sure
Sruthy Sure
5
2 days ago

I recommend soddisfare technologies to all the ones who eagerly seeks opportunities for professional growth through professional training .Friendly and cool atmosphere with worthy training strategies.I am happy with the training.Thankyou all.

Ashif Nikz
Ashif Nikz
5
2 days ago

I'm pretty happy and satisfied for choosing SODDISFARE TECHNOLOGIES for web development training. I had been into testing throughout my career and I always felt that development is too tough. However, SODDISFARE TECHNOLOGIES made it so simple for me that I could easily shift my career into development from testing after a long time! Thank you so much for all the guidance! It has been a great learning experience for me.

Tincy Francis
Tincy Francis
5
2 days ago

Am Soo happy for their service and they have a gud set of professionals...all r very helpful n skilled people....thanku all....

Jithina Raj
Jithina Raj
5
2 days ago

Such a pleasure to work here...amazing working atmosphere..I had been here for past 3 years..and I was to improve by career Base. ..any one can just come over here and work with such an ease....

ManyWays Support
ManyWays Support
4
2 days ago

These people are real professionals. They explained me everything so clearly. I am very satisfied with the customer care. I would recommend this company to others. Thank you for the job well done!

language edu
language edu
5
2 days ago

I love these folks! Their support is the best and I always get solutions to any questions or problems I might have

Athira R
Athira R
5
2 days ago

This company offers you the best platform to kick off your career in the IT industry and to grow very well, intellectually and technically, in the stream you choose. The work environment is extremely pleasing and helps to utilize your competence to the maximum.

Harikrishnan.
Harikrishnan.
5
2 days ago

I had an awesome experience with Soddisfare Technologies. From the first day onward i feel a warm and positive working atmosphere. The team over here in soddisfare have been very helpful, they obliged the majority of my queries and executed my vision superbly. I'd profoundly prescribe them to anybody

Makeup Artist cochin
Makeup Artist cochin
5
2 days ago

the company is awesome. The satisfaction level was really good. I got my project delivered before time which really helped me to carry things further in a smooth manner. Would like to contact you again for my future projects. Keep up the good work.

Fairandglow trivandrum
Fairandglow trivandrum
5
2 days ago

Soddisfare Technologies has helped us in designing conceptual website with complete designer interaction.There timely support for proper pages , blog and testing navigation helped my website become a perfect business tool to generate leads for my financial company. soddisfare #SEO Services are unmatched. hardly there is any company which matches their results accuracy



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews