Softqube Technologies

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 10, Wing - 'B', 3rd Floor, Sardar Mall, Nikolgam Main Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, INDIA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Softqube Technologies has helped develope something that has never been done before - www.surejobz.com; an online ‘Best Match’, 'No Bidding’ freelance jobs / project portal. Working with Hari (as I call him) on the SureJobz project (as co-project managers) was a delight. He put together the right development team to bring SureJobz.com from paper to a Live prototype. He is a flexible and dynamic individual and I will not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone who may need it. Thanks so much Softqube.

Review & Rating

Cognotus Education
Cognotus Education
5
2 days ago

The developers were simply outstanding! We really couldn't ask for more... It was an easy decision for us to make Softqube our software development partners.

Edward Gatonye
Edward Gatonye
5
2 days ago

I would Recommend SoftqubeTechnologies as a leading Information Technology Service Provider for Small and Medium Sector Companies. With a capable and reliable team, I would Recommend Softqubeto deliver high quality IT Products that are tailored to leverage IT to any Customer's Needs. SoftqubeTechnologies builds solutions that Work!

Chetan Ranpariya
Chetan Ranpariya
5
2 days ago

I remember the days 5 years back when Softqube was started in a small space by enthusiastic young software engineers with dreams in their eyes to be successful entrepreneurs. Even after not much success in development of one of their product, the company did not stop looking for other market opportunities to be in the world. They did not only grab the opportunity but they also demonstrated their excellence and innovative approach and delivered the best possible quality work to their customers. The company has never hesitated when it came to diving in and adapting a new technology, trend, process or product idea and they tried to get to best of it. They hit the nail right on the head when they decided to move in mobile application development and now they are one of the pioneers in mobile development. Search Engine Optimization is another such area where company is doing the great job. One of the major factor behind the success of Softqube is the innovation, hard work and tireless efforts towards achieving excellence and satisfying customers by delivering the best quality work in return of the best competitive cost in the market. The engineering excellence delivered by the innovative, energetic and dedicated workforce of Softqube is incomparable whether is it mobile application, web application, User Interface designing, Search Engine Optimization, Data Warehousing or Desktop application. Management's strategic and timely decisions not only kept the company in the competition and on the edge of the latest technology and business trend but also kept the people of it highly motivated and dedicated towards their always improving work quality and that added a great to the company's growth as well as the company's reputation in the market as an employee friendly organization. In five years company has grown from a small office space to a space 4 times bigger, from 5 people to more than 30 excellent engineers working for the company, a very rare scene to be witness of in this competitive era of software startups. I wish all the best to Softqube for their growth and success for the many years to come. Thanks and regards, Chetan Ranpariya

Vasudev Sheta
Vasudev Sheta
5
2 days ago

Working with Softqube Technologies on the Artistic – A Civil Project Management Portal was a delight. Softqube put the right development team to bring portal from paper to a Live prototype. Team is very flexible and dynamic and I will not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who may need it.

ABHISHEK JUNGI
ABHISHEK JUNGI
5
2 days ago

Softqube Technologies Pvt Ltd is one of the best companies I have worked with. Gives new opportunities to learn & Develop my skills. Nilesh & Bhavin is a great person to work with.

Robert Gatonye
Robert Gatonye
5
2 days ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable people. I especially like the way they resolve problems efficiently and effectively.They are very innovative and creative. You don't need to spend a lot of time before they understand your requirements. They have successfully completed four projects for me and I am very happy with their work. I would not hesitate to recommend them. I wish the Softqube team success and prosperity. Robert M Gatonye

Sejad Eshaqzai
Sejad Eshaqzai
5
2 days ago

Softqube is one of our prioritized vendors who has always fulfilled our requirements within the specified timeline, they are having such a professional and training developers where whatever demand we had, they have delivered the same, we have really enjoyed working with them, God Bless Softqube.

StokedBroke
StokedBroke
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure to work with this Great company! Such a skilled team of developers and staff that strive daily to make your visions come true. Having worked with many Tech companies over the years, Softqube definitely stands out for their reliability and value for money, always getting the job done right and on time.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews