Solved Puzzle Corp.

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
Verified
  • 990 Biscayne Blvd. Office 503, Miami, Florida, US 33132

Company Description

We are Solved Puzzle, a digital marketing agency in Miami, FL. Our Agency offers a one-stop digital marketing solution for your business. Over the last three years, we have helped companies like yours to increase their sales in different industries (health, automotive, construction) by creating stunning promotional videos and websites that adequately explain their services.

Review & Rating

Alix Aleman
Alix Aleman
5
2 days ago

I've been working a conversion campaign these guys set up for me. It's been highly productive so far.

Liliana Gastelum Espinoza
Liliana Gastelum Espinoza
5
2 days ago

We use this company for our SEO based needs and I can say they have an excellent team. Very knowledgable in their respective areas and the best fortr me is that the services are pretty much affordable.

Jorge Barros
Jorge Barros
5
2 days ago

It's hard to find a company that takes care of everything. Before I found them, I was dealing with facebook, twitter and ton of stuff that I could barely understand. I never hired other companies because I thought it was going to be too expensive. Now, I only look at the regular reports they provide and I can continue with my life. Life is too short to be doing something as stressful as digital marketing. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to my business.

Ralph Kelly
Ralph Kelly
5
2 days ago

They set me up a top quality and fully responsive website. Would recommend to anyone who wants the work done

banner mendez
banner mendez
5
2 days ago

I am an entrepreneur looking to start a project and I was looking for companies to help me with my digital marketing strategy. Most of the companies were too expensive or simply didn’t take the time to make sure I had my things clear. This is a great company to work with :)

jhonatan martinez
jhonatan martinez
5
2 days ago

I had a very good experience working with this company. They are very knowledgable and honest. I had a few consultations with them and I will start using their marketing services very soon.

Claudia Pinzon
Claudia Pinzon
5
2 days ago

My company was a startup and we really needed help creating a stunning website that could make conversions. After receiving disturbing quotes with high ridiculous investments, we gladly find them with affordable rates. Ana was such an amazing representative, she was always on top of everything, making sure every detail was as expected. I am so relieved to have them as a support for all my marketing needs. Keep up the great job guys.

Lorena Gomez
Lorena Gomez
5
2 days ago

My company in Mexico was struggling to find a digital agency that gave us real results. After doing a research on Google I found them and it was a huge surprise. They kept us updated on all the strategies and techniques implemented having amazing results. It was a huge relief since they take care of all our marketing needs. Ana is the best, I absolutely love her commitment to my project, she has been there since day one. I absolutely trust them, great work guys

Don Geronimo
Don Geronimo
5
2 days ago

Really great marketing agency, they know exactly what they're doing and how to satisfy their customers! Really recommend them if you want to be ahead of the competition!

Julia C. Santana
Julia C. Santana
5
2 days ago

Such a wonderful experience to work with this company. They helped me with branding project an not only is they're quality of work amazing...but their customer service and attention to details is highly on point. I would recommend this company to everyone that needs that creative assistance!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews