SOMERSET DESIGN

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • c/o Aardman Animations Gas Ferry Road, Bristol, BS1 6UN
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Ben Wheeler
Ben Wheeler
5
2 days ago

I've known the team at Somerset Design for several years - they are great to work with and right on the ball when it comes to the latest web design developments. I'm very happy to recommend them.

Bristol Ageing Better
Bristol Ageing Better
5
2 days ago

Somerset Design worked closely with us to create a website suitable for our programme and our dual audiences. We are really pleased with the finished product and appreciate the continuing high quality help and support provided by Jon and his team.

Instant CPD
Instant CPD
5
2 days ago

We have worked with Somerset Design for over a year now and are continuously impressed with the level of expertise and dedication offered by Jon and the team. We recommend them highly.

Sameep Nankani
Sameep Nankani
5
2 days ago

I chose Somerset Design to build our website and throughout the entire process they have become an extremely valuable partner. They put the client first and their design and development capabilities are first class. I would strongly recommend them to any company looking to move forward on the web.

ThreeSixFive Bristol
ThreeSixFive Bristol
5
2 days ago

We looked at lots of web firms in and around Bristol and the South West when setting up our 365 events and entertainment websites. The chaps at Somerset Design were by far the best. Extremely creative and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They do things on time, to budget, and are on hand to give us advice and training in all aspects of digital media. Highly recommended.

Tom Pickles
Tom Pickles
5
2 days ago

It's been a pleasure working with Somerset Design. From start to finish they've listened to our requirements and gone above and beyond expectations in designing our website and bespoke back of house system. Can't recommend them highly enough

Andrew Wilson
Andrew Wilson
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Somerset Design on three separate projects over a number of years and have found them to be absolutely fantastic. What I really appreciate about them is their ability to understand my ideas and talk in language that I can understand. Their creativity, support, knowledge and additional insight has resulted in each project exceeding my expectations. In addition and probably one of the most important their relationship is on going and if you need advice, tweaks or fixes they are quick, responsive and reliable.

Tom Gorst
Tom Gorst
5
2 days ago

The guys at Somerset Design built us a stunning website, and helped get us to the top of google in just over 2 months! Also, their CMS is the most user friendly I have ever worked with.

Adam Bristowe
Adam Bristowe
5
2 days ago

The team at Somerset Design built us a fantastic site. They were excellent throughout the whole process. Understanding our budget requirements and helping us out with any queries, producing a site that far exceeded our expectations. Great work team. Thank you.

James Eacott
James Eacott
5
2 days ago

I've worked with Jon and Rich for the best part of a year now, and can totally vouch for their expertise and fast work turnaround. Wouldn't go anywhere else for web design / build.

Charmaine Mills
Charmaine Mills
5
2 days ago

Somerset Design were a pleasure to work with. They understood our designs and were able to transfer our brief and develop an outstanding website for us. Throughout the building of the website they were on hand and quickly dealt with any questions we had, always providing tips on how to make elements of the website work more efficiently. We highly recommend Somerset Design and their team.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews