Sondiva Technologies

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • FF-3, Shiv Appartment, New Friends Colony, Ghaziabad 201001
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a one of the Top Web Developers and Web Designers , who are here to help you get your content online fast & rescue you from the endless void of impersonal and unreliable web hosting.

Review & Rating

Hindon India
Hindon India
5
2 days ago

Thanks for your quick support and personalised approach . We appreciate your readiness to provide solutions in odd hours.

Yash Gautam
Yash Gautam
5
2 days ago

Best Service with affordable price

Harry Sharma
Harry Sharma
5
2 days ago

Thanks to you, I was able to complete my web project intime because of your able guidance and designing expertise . Thanks a ton

Ritesh Singh
Ritesh Singh
5
2 days ago

Thanks for wonderful web services provided to us. Exemplary !!!

Himanshu Ahirwal
Himanshu Ahirwal
5
2 days ago

Good going. Very helpful.

deep part
deep part
5
2 days ago

Professional company to work with and a good learning experience

Nandini Malviya
Nandini Malviya
5
2 days ago

Great response. Looking forward for more assistance. Keep up the good work.

Vaibhav Agarwal
Vaibhav Agarwal
5
2 days ago

Got my website designed through Sondiva Technologies. Mr. Satinder has excellent technical knowledge and excellent support. Keep up the good work and keep supporting. :)

pushpendra patel
pushpendra patel
5
2 days ago

Great web development company. Quick response for everything. Best mobile application developer. Thanks for assistance Sondiva technology Rocks😎

Ankur Goyal
Ankur Goyal
5
2 days ago

All Web Solutions under one roof and Sodiva Technologies and Mr. Satsangi's Personal Approach towards work have impressed me a lot. We have been associated since last 2 and half years. Prompt and Quality Service. Best of Luck.

Sondiva amrendra
Sondiva amrendra
5
2 days ago

It provides quality based service on best rate.

webadmin vivacity
webadmin vivacity
5
2 days ago

Thanks Sondiva Guys, for setting up my website very fast, you've saved the day.. Great to have you on our side. Kudos;-)



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews