Superb Digital , UK

VERIFIED

3.6

Superb Digital

UK

Company Video

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUcOtb83yh6Ao1DTIL2ZMfw

About Superb Digital

Superb Digital is an UK SEO agency in Bristol helping businesses across the UK build their brand, rank higher in search engines and develop more revenue.

We thrive on seeing our clients win new business and grow

Superb Digital are not only SEO specialists but digital marketing experts, they develop bespoke marketing strategies that utilise all channels available, from PPC, Content Marketing, Digital PR, Social Media and Web Design.

Important details about Superb Digital

Annual Turnover
$50,000 to $199,999
Fulltime Employees
2 to 9
Revenue
$50,000 to $199,999
Hourly Pricing
$100 to $149

 

It Takes Few Minutes To Get Your FREE Quote!

Processing...
Help other! Write a review
Superb Digital
Comments (21)

Joe Farr  |  10 February, 2017

Superb Digital has been really effective for my business and a pleasure to work with.


Saikou Ceesay  |  10 February, 2017

Thanks guys


Andy Hyland  |  10 February, 2017

Working with Superb Digital led to an immediate improvement in my website’s Google ranking and an increase in enquiries. And they don’t just do SEO - several times they’ve come to the rescue when my website has gone down. Even though we’re the other side of the country working with a company in Bristol has been seamless. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.


Richard Symonds Trustlocal  |  10 February, 2017

Paul from superb digital has great knowledge and understanding in his field and helps the client to understand each step along the way. If you want to grow your business and your rankings on the web then Paul is the guy to speak to.


Katie Fort  |  10 February, 2017

Paul created a SEO package for me, it has helped my website to be able to be found on google, currently on the second page and hopefully in time will climb to the first. He was also very good at explaining the complicated world of SEO. I'd thoroughly recommend him. Thank you Paul!


Benedict Young  |  10 February, 2017

The website audit Superb Digital did for me was superb indeed! Really drilled down into all the nitty-gritty and gave clear actionable solutions for how to boost my site's ranking. Paul is very knowledgeable and offers practical and easy to understand advise on SEO. Highly recommended.


Adam Telford  |  10 February, 2017

Superb Digital have done some great work with us to increase rankings and identify additional opportunities to promote the website. We wanted to work with a local Bristol SEO company in so we could get that personal touch and we were not disappointed. Paul has always been approachable and willing to hand hold us through the process, answering all of our silly questions. This made us feel like a valued customer, highly recommend!


Clarity Copiers Bristol  |  10 February, 2017

In the past I have been sceptical & unsure of the benefits of SEO and always received calls from numerous people telling me they could get me to the first page of Google. I met Paul at a business networking event and he offered a free review of my companies website and explained clearly how he could help me to achieve a better ranking on Google and other search engines without it costing anywhere near as much as i had been quoted by other companies. I found Paul's approach relaxed whilst being focused on the task and he has updated me regularly on what he has been doing on my behalf and I am pleased to say that after working with Paul for 3-4 months now, my company Clarity Copiers Bristol Central is number 1 on Google for Photocopiers and I have started to receive calls and interest direct from the internet which is something i wasn't ever getting beforehand. I would have no hesitation on recommending Paul & Superb Digital to any company who are looking to increase their visibility online.] Thanks Paul. Lee Ambrose Owner/Principal


Jim Widdowson  |  10 February, 2017

Working with Paul and Supeb Digital has been great, my Google rankings have improved rapidly and the support and service offered really reassuring. I’m based in Australia so using a UK SEO company felt like a bit odd given the time difference, however it’s been as easy as working with someone local to me and the results speak for themselves.


Nicola gibbs  |  10 February, 2017

Many thanks Paul for compiling such a wonderful website at Old Gloucester Rd Farm bed and breakfast. Kind regards. Nicola


David Holliday  |  10 February, 2017

We can't recommend Paul and his team at Superb Digital highly enough for all the fantastic work they have done in adding to our website and behind the scenes on SEO. It has certainly produced the results we were hoping for. Paul and his team are both professional and creative in the work that they do.


Robin Wilmot  |  10 February, 2017

Paul Morris was extremely helpful from the moment we met. He described in simple terms what he would be able to achieve for me at Carpet Cleaning 4 You. Over the first few months my online traffic increased slowly but now following completion of my 'year end' I find that I have achieved 28% growth. Thanks Paul very much.


POB SOLAR  |  10 February, 2017

We’ve used Superb Digital to setup and manage our Google Adwords campaign for some while now. We’ve had a really great return on the spend to date. They send us regular reports and advise on how the campaign is being optimised. We can really recommend them.


Matt Willis  |  10 February, 2017

After years of trying and failing to climb the google ladder my ranking has now improved dramatically while working with Paul. Great communication and regular and informative updates. Thanks for all you help :)


Dave Blackhurst  |  10 February, 2017

We had suffered a pretty severe Google Penalty through previous SEO works. We used Superb Digital's Google Penalty Recovery service and now are happily sat back on Page 1 for our key terms. We plan on continuing to use Superb Digital's SEO services to continue our climb up the rankings.


Finn Knight  |  10 February, 2017

We took on Paul for a 6 month SEO campaign to get our site on to page 1 of Google for some fairly competitive search terms. We had frustratingly been sat on page 2/3 for a year or so, having had a couple of other SEO companies doing the work unsuccessfully. Paul was a breath of fresh air, he is open and honest and gets to the point. He and and his team have done a great job getting us to where we want to be in the Google search results and we're very happy with the work he has done for us so far. We hope to continue working with Paul for all our SEO needs for the foreseeable future.


James Billett  |  10 February, 2017

Paul has a wealth of experience and knowledge in the SEO world. He highlighted the benefits of high quality content from a realistic and budget-orientated point of view for my small business. Highy recommended.


Cabling Science Ltd  |  10 February, 2017

I would like to thank Paul and the team at Superb digital for the professional approach to the Cabling Science website overhaul. We made the right decision in outsourcing this project even though we had the expertise in house. Paul added both the necessary resource and additional expertise, understood our requirement perfectly and coordinated, coached, channelled and challenged our necessary input as we had hoped. So many thanks from us at Cabling Science, it is really timely as we have been currently recruiting staff and also helps our partners extols the virtues of what we do for our clients. Many of our clients have provided great feedback on the improved website and we cant get better praise than that.


Peter Quintana  |  10 February, 2017

Our reputation at High Growth Knowledge Company is very important to us, and, we believe, the main reason businesses would want to engage us to help them through their growth pains. We engaged Paul to help us become more visible - through improved SEO and, most importantly, by getting content posted on our website and on other sites having influence in the SME space. He has done both really well. We now have content in lots of different places driving traffic to our website, and are featuring at or near the top for several important search terms. We've also seen the benefit, with one new client finding us for search terms that we did not feature for before Paul was involved. Highly recommended.


Matt Winchester  |  10 February, 2017

We’ve been using Superb Digital for over 6 months now to promote our ecommerce store and seen outstanding results. The team have done a great job of optimising the website and helped us to compete with some of the big online names. Our revenue from search engine traffic has grown by 126% and the website ranks nationally for many competitive phrases. Overall we’re really pleased with the experience of using Superb Digital and communication has been excellent. Thanks Paul.


Robert Smith  |  10 February, 2017

Paul and his team really kick started our SEO strategy with fantastic results. His initial analysis and proposal were highly professional and clearly explained what was required and how it would be achieved. He then went to work optimising the Geldards site and we have seen immediate results with excellent Google rankings starting to emerge. I would highly recommend Paul and the Superb Digital team to any business who needs their online presence to deliver results.