theEword

theEword

(10 reviews)
#36 in UK
SEO Services
  • Swan Square 79 Tib Street, Manchester M41LS
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are a lifestyle and leisure agency that helps connect people with places. We specialise in helping brands to communicate their stories to their customers.

Having started life in 2006, our agency gone on to become one of the North West's biggest independent boutique agencies.

Review & Rating

Chris Marsh
Chris Marsh
5
2 days ago

ask them about their fantastic SEO training courses...

Pam Wheeler
Pam Wheeler
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for SEO, Content, PPC, web design etc this Strategic Digital Marketing Agency is the one for you. Friendly staff and results driven, I highly recommend.

Emma Lloyd
Emma Lloyd
5
2 days ago

We've worked with E Word for over 2 years now and have a really great relationship with the team which is something we really value. We would highly recommend them!

GoToJobBoard
GoToJobBoard
5
2 days ago

The EWord have been an invaluable asset to our business. They took the time to understand what it is we were looking for in a digital marketing agency and went the extra mile to make us feel valued. They beat out several other agencies to win our business and they have done an incredible job over the last year getting us national news coverage for our Unsung Hero Award that we ran in January 2016 amongst other things. Can't wait to see what they are going to do for us this year... If you are looking for a digital marketing agency who do more than they are required too I would definitely give these guys a call.

Rebecca Parr
Rebecca Parr
5
2 days ago

A very professional agency who are incredibly easy to work with.

Ben Davies
Ben Davies
5
2 days ago

Great agency to work with. Friendly, capable, down to earth and straight talking.

Sarah Mcloughlin
Sarah Mcloughlin
5
2 days ago

The E word have been extremely supportive to our company so we would highly recommend!

Ruth Nelson
Ruth Nelson
5
2 days ago

theEword truly are experts in their field and a really great bunch of people to work with. Having worked with them for many years in various roles, I can honestly recommend them to anyone looking for strategic or tactical help with their digital and search marketing.

Jenny Brannan
Jenny Brannan
5
2 days ago

A fantastic company that I would highly recommend. Their friendly staff go above and beyond to ensure you're getting the most out of all aspects of your marketing strategy.

Francesca Wilson
Francesca Wilson
5
2 days ago

The E-Word have been a massive support to our company for over 4 years now. Their commitment to our growth as a business and their passion to support our ethos have helped us develop our content and help to increase our reach by teaching us their best practices along the way. They're always happy to answer questions and help us build our own understanding. We have always feel like a priority when working with them - I would recommend them to anyone! They're fantastic at what they do, and get behind every client to help them reach their full potential.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews