Company Description

We are staffed with 20 Top Master Barbers. Our staff has come from New York, Chicago, California, Detroit, Tennesse, Alabama, Texas, North Carolina, and yes…..right here in Atlanta.  This group of Top Master Barbers averages over 10 years of experience each!

Review & Rating

Zachary Stephens
Zachary Stephens
5
2 days ago

Being from Atlanta, I can honestly say this is THE Premier Barbershop. I have been to others, but the 71 Barbershop has kept me as a consistent customer for almost 2 years now. Each visit the receptionist has made me feel welcome, and as if I were their most important client. The barbershop offers parking validation (a plus) with any of their services. My barber, Cleveland, is always on time, and professional. If there is any hint of a schedule issue, or if he will be out of town, he will personally text his clients weeks in advance to notify of his absence. Cleveland and I have build a good relationship during our time and I am always impressed by the consistency of his cuts and fades. There have been a few times where I have been running late for a meeting, and he will go out of his way to be sure I have a clean shave or kept eyebrows at no extra charge. I am a very pleased customer, and frequently change my schedule to travel back to Atlanta for a cut during times when I am away from home. Cleveland is my barber, and I would love for others to stop by and give him a visit, though all the barbers I have interacted with at this establishment have been highly skilled and professional.

Raphael Coleman
Raphael Coleman
5
2 days ago

71 Barbershop is a great shop that prioritized professionalism. I appreciate the convenience of booking appointments on line. While it may be a little on the pricier side the ambience and experience is well worth the extra money. Specifically, I have gotten my haircut by Cleveland. He is professional, kind, and pays close attention to detail. Even if you're not sure exactly what you want to do with your cut, he is more than willing to offer suggestions.

k rock
k rock
5
2 days ago

Loyal costumer, been going for 3 plus years ...always sl good laughs

Valêo Combs
Valêo Combs
5
2 days ago

I recommend Koyé and Cleveland. Both are professionals, knowledgeable of their craft, precise, and personable. I've gone to 71 since it was in a little building up 85N. Carlos and his team have definitely increased the level of professionalism as it pertains to the Hair industry for Black America. Carlos has an establishment that not only employs young men and women, he also offers a teaching environment with his 71 Barber School. SALUTE TO ALL THE BARBERS AT 71! You all make a major difference in the community AND city of Atlanta.

Payam Siyari
Payam Siyari
5
2 days ago

Great experience, welcoming and expert staff. Look for Dwayne, he is awesome!

Mitchell Davis III
Mitchell Davis III
5
2 days ago

Recently moved to ATL and was in search for a barber. After going to several places in the Buckhead area it wasn't until I went to 71 and saw Koye that I knew I would be coming here for the rest of the time I live in Atlanta. Koye has a good attention to detail and makes sure to always confirm styles that you are looking for before cutting your hair. His shape ups are crisp as well. I highly recommend coming to Koye @ 71 if you need a haircut!

Trennace Montgomery
Trennace Montgomery
5
2 days ago

Great service, better barbers. Koye is the best barber this barbershop has to offer.

Curtis Edgar
Curtis Edgar
5
2 days ago

Go to my barber at the shop which is Koye. He's consistent and leaves you with a clean cut every time, the man's an artist with the blade. Check out his ig and see for yourself @KoyeChopping

TheRealRadassBadass
TheRealRadassBadass
5
2 days ago

I’ve been going to the shop for a while now. Finding a good barbershop in Atlanta is hard but finding a good barber is ever harder. My hair is a little difficult to cut but Koye handles it like a pro each time. Highly reccomend scheduling an appointment with him. He’s timely, has good conversation, and might even make you laugh. Do yourself a favor and book today!

Jeremiah Cullen
Jeremiah Cullen
5
2 days ago

Ashton is the man. Been going to Ashton since last summer. Every time I want something a little bit different, and it's no problem for Ashton to accommodate the cut and make it look great. Moved to ATL from out of town and was dreading the search for a new barber but once I found Ashton I knew I didn't have to worry any more. 10/10 recommend!



People Also View

  • Keune Academy by 124
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlanta Beauty & Barber Academy
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • 71 Barber Shop
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Health and Style Institute
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Tribeca Barber & Beauty School
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Florida Barber Academy
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Gwinnett Barber Institute
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pro Way Hair School
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • TOP OF THE LINE BARBER SCHOOL
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Headlines Barber Academy
    0.4
    10 reviews