A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair

(10 reviews)
Auto Repairing
  • 3041 Frederick Ave. Baltimore, MD 21223 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair welcomes you to our Baltimore auto repair website. A1 Auto Three Brothers Car Repair is a well known and respected auto repair facility in Baltimore Maryland and the Baltimore County area for our honesty and professional auto repair services that our staff and mechanics provide to our customers.

Review & Rating

Ernie Dominguez
Ernie Dominguez
5
2 days ago

Great people fast and professional service I would bring my car back to this shop . Very well done 3 brothers

Ms Diaz
Ms Diaz
1
2 days ago

I wouldn’t recommend. Unfriendly service. Called and made an appointment for an MD inspection. This place is not upfront or forthcoming about their fees. I guess the mission is to nickel and dime the customers. Can't trust a company like this with my vehicle. They wouldn't even accept my doctor's note for my tinted windows. Just wanted to charge me to check them. Told me I have to go all the way to Glen Burnie to have an officer sign off on it. Went all the way over there just to be told just what I had tried to explain to them, that the sheriff nolonger does it. SMH... I would avoid going to this outdated low down dirty shop.

Jeretta Simpkins
Jeretta Simpkins
5
2 days ago

The service here is amazing, from the gentlemen that work inside the office to the mechanic who worked on my car! I went in on a busy Saturday morning and got my brakes fixed in less then an hour and at the last min I asked for an uber inspection and they didn't make me wait. Thank you to everyone there!

David Shepard
David Shepard
5
2 days ago

Great sevice..very honest and they keep you in the loop about what is going on with your vehicle. Did not try to push extra or unnecessary service on you. Will keep coming back.

Melissa Perez
Melissa Perez
5
2 days ago

Got stuck with a flat tire and they helped me out even though it was near closing time. I really appreciated it. Very nice people.

Kenneth Caldwell Jr
Kenneth Caldwell Jr
1
2 days ago

Very expensive; $278 for an initial MD State Inspection and an additional $43 to re-inspect after repairs. Said my rack and pinion was leaking and would cost $1,143 to replace and realign. I was able to do it myself thanks to YouTube videos. I got the rack and pinion for $203 and the alignment for $75. In the process of changing out the rack and pinion, I discovered the leak was a 10 cent O-ring. I could have saved myself a lot of time, money and hard, unnecessary work. They said one of my tag lights was out, but both were working. They missed the fact that one of my front shocks was not properly and securely mounted. This would have failed an inspection. Fortunately I discovered it and fixed it myself while I was changing the rack and pinion. Go somewhere else and save yourself a lot of money.

Sequinta Hill
Sequinta Hill
5
2 days ago

They got me in quickly. Answered all my questions....and listened to me complain with gracious smiles and great attitudes. Good experience. Id definately recommend them.

KAREENA HALL
KAREENA HALL
5
2 days ago

Honest and Skilled. Extremely rare. They won't cheat you here and they know what they are doing. Thank you❤

Laquoya Young
Laquoya Young
5
2 days ago

A1 Auto Three Brothers har me in and out innocent time. The best part about it was I came in as a walk-in. I needed an Inspection and was still able to be serviced in a timely manner even without an appointment. This was able to happen even with customers already there before me. I will definitely be returning to them if I'm in need of an auto repair. Oh and my inspector Clifton gave me some really good advice. He told me what to look out for if I decided to take my vehicle for service elsewhere. The advice he gave was very helpful so that I wouldn't get ripped off. This business is awesome!

Brent Hallowell
Brent Hallowell
5
2 days ago

I brought my work vehicle here due to the high Google reviews and was not disappointed! I called and scheduled an inspection and got a time the following day. Total time from arrival to leaving was an hour. I initially failed because I needed two front tires. They ordered them and were there the next day. They called me to let me know the tires were in so I asked for an 1pm appointment to get them put on and reinspected. Again, I was in and out in an hour. Great service and customer care. I will use this as my go to place for my company and private vehicles!



People Also View

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    0.5
    11 reviews