Prestige European Auto Service

(11 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 711 W. Broward Blvd, FT. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are an independent, family-owned and operated auto repair business servicing European makes and models like Mercedes Benz, BMW, Land Rover, Audi, Porsche & more in Broward County since 1997.

Review & Rating

Denise M
Denise M
5
2 days ago

Went in a couple of weeks ago and was very happy with the service. They are very friendly, professional and honest. I had a metal clanging sound coming from my back tire area. It sounded similar to when my front bushings went so I thought it might be the same. Once my car was up the mechanic showed me what he discovered was the problem. The brake line was loose so it would hit the metal and make the clanging sound. It was a simple Zip tie fix. I would definitly recommend you check them out.

Executive
Executive
5
2 days ago

Great service!!!! Armando and Craig along with there crew provide great service and are very knowledgeable. I recommend them hands down for all European vehicle services.

Elie Afriat
Elie Afriat
5
2 days ago

I had an 8:30 appointment. Got there on time, was very nicely greeted. They did a great job on my Mercedes and with completion. Time as promised. Definitely a place to take your car for any service

Will
Will
5
2 days ago

Great place newly remodeled. Always good customer service and vehicle problem was fixed with ease. I do recommend prestige European to anyone!

Maddawg Stlouie
Maddawg Stlouie
5
2 days ago

Amazing customer service and follow up. They patiently explain what is going on with your vehicle. Biggest thing I love about them is that they make me feel comfortable and I can trust my car with them. As a woman, dealing with car issues can be intimidating. But with Prestige, I truly feel as ease. Top things that come to mind for me: Clean shop, woman friendly, trustworthy, and honest. They have a customer for life!

Victoria Pellegrino
Victoria Pellegrino
5
2 days ago

I came here to have my Mini Cooper's oil changed and it was a fantastic experience! Craig is knowledgeable and very accommodating. My car was done in less than an hour. This was way better than my experience at the dealer and more affordable. Will definitely be coming back for all of my needs! Thank you!

Stack up TV
Stack up TV
5
2 days ago

Hands down great service! New to the area and finding a mechanic is always tough but prestige made it so stress free and they are so honest. Highly recommend!!!

Gregory Mitsuda
Gregory Mitsuda
5
2 days ago

All around great experience! I took my 07 Saab there after my check engine light came on. Fairly priced and would highly recommend for anyone with a euro car

Lucretia Toth
Lucretia Toth
5
2 days ago

I am not from Florida but found a car there I wanted to buy. Prestige European Auto Service performed a very thorough pre-purchase check on the car, outlining the overall condition and any necessary repairs. It was very useful. Would definitely recommend them.

Rose-Marie Robinson
Rose-Marie Robinson
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Prestige European Auto Service for anyone who wants excellent service for their vehicle repairs. Also, Craig the Service Manger provided excellent customer service for my individual needs for my car and had his outstanding repair staff provide the right solution to have my car running again in excellent condition. Prestige European Auto Service provides the highest level of Customer Satisfaction!

Bill Bentz
Bill Bentz
5
2 days ago

Refreshing to find straight up honest people working on Range Rovers. Very happy with service. They stood behind their warranty on brakes and had full explanation. Would highly recommend



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews