Agoura Car Care Tire Pros

(11 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 4929 Las Virgenes Road, Calabasas, CA 91302
Claim Listing

Company Description

Calabasas Car Care proudly serves the local Calabasas, CA and Agoura Hills, CA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Review & Rating

Alex Joya
Alex Joya
5
2 days ago

Excellent customer service. Needed an alternator on a Saturday morning just before the New Year and Jason went out of his way to make sure my work van was up and going right away.

Nathan Kozek
Nathan Kozek
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Agoura Tire Pros. Sariah who helped me was such a pleasure to deal with. Don’t wast your time or money going to other tire shops. Friendly service and great prices are hard to beat.

Joshua Brumbach
Joshua Brumbach
5
2 days ago

Brought my car into Agoura Car Care to replace my brake pads and an oil change. The staff was friendly and got my car right in for a free inspection. The service was quick. Will definitely return for future service.

Jason Mudd
Jason Mudd
5
2 days ago

Delightful staff. Excellent customer service. 10/10 recommend.

Rebecca Wienholz
Rebecca Wienholz
5
2 days ago

Wow. From the moment I walked in, feels like I’ve known them all my life. They were on time with my appointment and completed the work while I relaxed on their reclining couch with coffee in hand! I’m driving up to the Bay Area, so I came in for a complimentary safety check. An unexpected treat not to pay. Also, noticed they don’t try to sell services which I may not need. I’ve experienced this at other places, so I’ll definitely be back!!

Ashley C
Ashley C
5
2 days ago

Quick service, great energy! Worked with my schedule to get me in on time. There is coffee in the lobby and wifi so I can work while they work. Pleased so far!

maxton corbiere
maxton corbiere
5
2 days ago

Great guys and super friendly. Service was very quick.

Hanna Melzer
Hanna Melzer
5
2 days ago

Amazing service and fair prices. Personable service. Came by to switch breaks light bulb a month ago and they did it in 5 min and did not charge even for the light bulb. Today I came back for oil change and break pads. Always honest, and if u don't need something, they will let u know. Thanks Sariah!!!

Layton Land
Layton Land
5
2 days ago

Fast and good experience. Set me up with the right tires and a good deal.

Ruth Hernandez
Ruth Hernandez
5
2 days ago

I'd suggest you take your car to this place if you need faster repairs. The level of expertise and professionalism from the owner and his staff is outstanding! Thank you guys for always helping us out!

Cristina Lopez
Cristina Lopez
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure of going to Agoura Car Care for automotive services for 9 years plus. I can't say enough about this operation. They are qualified, courteous, helpful, efficient and honest. I can't imagine going anywhere else, ever. I've sent my daughter, my son-in-law and friends there. If someone asks me for an automotive recommendation, it is always, Agoura Car Care!! Thanks guys.



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews