Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC

(11 reviews)
Autobody Parts
  • 120 Fay Ave. Addison, IL 60101
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chicago Auto Body Parts is one of the leading companies in the industry. It provides painting services for hoods, bumpers, radiator supports, mirrors, and fenders. For more than 11 years we have also provided our clients with the highest quality car parts, tempting discounts and a fast delivery for every order. Nowadays it is really difficult to find good quality car parts, especially at an affordable price, but this is exactly what you get with Chicago Auto Body Part.

Review & Rating

Anna Kalina
Anna Kalina
5
2 days ago

The dismantling site itself buys cars or offers them suppliers at a fair price. Machines are considered solely as a source of spare parts. Therefore, the choice of a particular machine depends on what parts are in demand and what customers need. Some models of cars with running parts and aggregates are bought immediately, others - in agreement with the customer.

Iris Sevber
Iris Sevber
5
2 days ago

I have a very rare model of auto, when I got into an accident, badly damaged the bumper and the driver's door, I thought I would not find the necessary details. But here they helped me and found everything. Now I recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances! You're great!

Marta Dolonika
Marta Dolonika
5
2 days ago

This is one of the best companies in our city! All the necessary parts for replacement on my car, I find here! Fast serve and give good advice on emerging issues! I recommend!

Vikrant Nadig
Vikrant Nadig
5
2 days ago

I am very glad that I chose this Chicago Auto Body Parts. Repaired my car quickly.The guys did well, several times already addressed, the work was done quickly, efficiently, immediately visible - know their business. Oil they changed, was diagnosed, looking for a rather ghostly problems and everything was good, besides ,always help advice . I hope for further fruitful cooperation and I will use them again, thank you.

Anna Fletcher
Anna Fletcher
5
2 days ago

Great company in our city of Chicago .This isn't the first time I've made a purchase in this store.Ordered a lot of items (belt, rollers, saleplace, springs, filters, traction). Everything is always in order! Just as often there are shares, which is nice, it is also very important, because in practice all kinds of shares attract many customers .Thank you very much for the good service .

Ayden Toby
Ayden Toby
4
2 days ago

Recently drove his Subaru Forester Chicago Auto Body Parts. Restored me 4 racks, replaced 2 back springs, a circle of brake pads and the right wheel bearing. Was pleased with the repair and spare parts . Prices are quite adequate, repair time - did everything quickly. The machine is simply transformed-the chassis began to behave softer, the brakes have acquired the necessary sharpness. Thanks.

Maham Tiwana
Maham Tiwana
5
2 days ago

Not the first time I am their client. I can say that they are professionals in their field, working in a reliable company, which is always a pleasure to deal with. Well done boys. Thank you for the excellent service, attentiveness and friendliness to your customers. I recommend you as professionals!

Tristen Quincey
Tristen Quincey
5
2 days ago

A year ago, accidentally for the first time got to this Chicago Auto Body Parts, and here again convinced of the professionalism and honesty in relation to the client, regardless of his car and welfare. Thank you!!!How quickly did you get in touch after the order/message? I called myself.Price, availability and description of goods (services) were specified correctly? Yes.The order was executed (delivered) in the agreed time? Yes.

Maryam Nutkani
Maryam Nutkani
5
2 days ago

Very good company! Service is always at a high level. All work is always done on time and with quality. The real professionals of their business. I also want to note the excellent support service: if you have any difficulties, you definitely will. Delightful service, quality details, a lot of discounts. Highly recommend!

Роза Белая
Роза Белая
4
2 days ago

The company provides a good and quality service. Not long ago I used their services and was very pleased. There is a large selection of different spare parts, and the people who work here are real professionals. Also I was pleased with the low prices for services and details. I want to express my gratitude to the employees of this company for the quality work and good attitude to the customers!

Brant Gaz
Brant Gaz
5
2 days ago

I'm really glad I chose Chicago auto parts. I quickly repaired my car. Service is always at a high level. All work is always done in a timely and high quality. True professionals of their craft. I also want to mention the excellent service, if you have any difficulties, you will definitely do it. Amazing service, quality parts, many discounts. Highly recommended!



People Also View

  • Heritage Body & Frame
    0.2
    20 reviews
  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Pro Tech RV
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • National Auto Parts
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Atlas Automotive Spring & Alignment Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Coral Springs Nissan
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Olympic Auto & Truck Service LLC
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Agoura Car Care Tire Pros
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Chicago Auto Body Parts LLC
    0.4
    11 reviews