ABC Party & Tent Rental

(11 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 1000 Russell Street, Baltimore, MD 21230
Claim Listing

Company Description

From wedding ceremonies and luncheons to trade shows and birthdays, at ABC Party & Tent Rental we understand that event planning takes work. That’s why we’re here. Rent with us and your event becomes our concern so you simply need to add guests and host.

Review & Rating

Nicole Fisher
Nicole Fisher
5
2 days ago

always a pleasure. I rent from them about twice or three times a year.

Heba Jaouni
Heba Jaouni
5
2 days ago

worst customer service ever. they quote you a price and then when you call to confirm and pay they give you a different price. NOT trustworthy

Pippa Duggan
Pippa Duggan
5
2 days ago

I would like to thank your staff for a very smooth transition setting up and breaking down the tables and chairs today They were very professional, courteous and hard workers – a credit to your company. I will be using your company next month for the same type of affair. Thank you

Meggie Major
Meggie Major
1
2 days ago

Paid 1,200 for a tent package rental and they brought the dirtiest tent they had. Called 6 times and never got a call back, sent an email and never got a response. Spent 7 hours hand cleaning the tent before using it, disgusting and awful customer service

D.H. DaHitwryter
D.H. DaHitwryter
5
2 days ago

My favorite place to rent chairs from

abdalla ortega
abdalla ortega
1
2 days ago

Very horrible service, I was sent a quote for tables and chairs and when I called to pay for it, the lady Brandy had given my rentals away. She never followed up, never emailed to inform me that another customer was interested in the tables and chairs. Very POOR service.

Jessica Zadlo
Jessica Zadlo
5
2 days ago

I am shocked to see that there are reviews under 5 stars. I have worked with ABC at least 6 times at two different venues and every time I have had amazing support on the phone, their delivery and setup crew are helpful and fast, too! They are very reasonably priced and beat several other rental companies I priced out. As long as I have a need to rent stages and tents in their delivery area, I"ll be using them.

Amanda Dunn
Amanda Dunn
5
2 days ago

Great to work with! Used ABC two years in a row for a tent rental and we are very pleased. Staff is friendly and pleasant - can't go wrong with them!

Sabrina
Sabrina
5
2 days ago

I love that this place serves all party needs both big and small. I rented a small table and kids chair for my daughter's third birthday tea party. About $11. Much more affordable than buying a set that she'd rarely use again. I just wish you everything could be done online instead of having to call once you get the email. But even the email was quick. Great place for party rentals!

Judy Major
Judy Major
1
2 days ago

Paid 1,200.00 for a Tent and table rental and they brought me this. Called them 7 times and received no call back, sent an email and received no email back. My daughter had to clean the tent herself on the day of her own party with a 6 foot ladder and 7 rolls of bounty paper towels. We tried to speak to them when they picked the tent up on Monday and they said they just pickup and deliver tents they are unable to help us with our complaints. Went to the BBB and was told they are doing nothing to compensate us for this disgusting tent. The employee who answered the complaint was insulting and the worst example of customer service. They stated they cant help if they bring it dirty because they are busy. So glad i found this out before they were used for any weddings. WORST COMPANY AND WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG THEY ARENT WILLING TO FIX IT SAVE YOURSELF THE TROUBLE/HEADACHE!

Krista Demcher
Krista Demcher
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend ABC Party & Tent Rental for all your party needs! They provided us with an incredible tent, tables, chairs, a moonbounce and more. The staff was extremely professional and prompt, materials were clean and in like new condition, and Nate was amazing to work with. Thanks to them our party was seamless! Will definitely be using ABC again!



People Also View

  • Avalon Event Rentals
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • AAble Rents
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • A-1 Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • DFW Lounge Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • ELITE EVENT RENTAL
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • WE RENT ATLANTA
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Peachtree Tents & Events
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Monarch Event Rentals
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Party Time Rental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • ABC Party & Tent Rental
    0.4
    11 reviews