Alcohol Heroes

(12 reviews)
Wedding Planners
  • 2847 East College Avenue Avondale Estates GA 30002
Claim Listing

Company Description

Decades of experience in the promotion and hospitality industries combined to bring you Georgia’s leading licensed and insured alcohol caterer offering cutting edge bar services and premium hospitality staff for all special events.

Review & Rating

Melissa Shaw Moore
Melissa Shaw Moore
5
2 days ago

Outstanding customer service. Fast and friendly! Look forward to seeing them again! Also, happy to sponsor some cups in Sugar Hill. Let me know. Thanks!

Trevor McCart
Trevor McCart
5
2 days ago

Awesome people to work with. I would definitely recommend!

Leah Taye Gibson
Leah Taye Gibson
5
2 days ago

Great job. Awesome bartenders. Service was perfect. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Santhosh Mathew
Santhosh Mathew
5
2 days ago

Very enthusiastic entrepreneurs! For all aficionados of spirits and for everyone who wants to impress your guests with their a stunning show and delicious cocktails! Call these guys today!

Elizabeth Polly
Elizabeth Polly
5
2 days ago

I have gone to several events Scott has worked. He is AWESOME!!!!! Great attitude and makes amazing drinks.

Carlie Shoniker
Carlie Shoniker
5
2 days ago

These guys stepped up and saved the day after a last minute fall through. They showed up, got set up, and made AMAZING drinks. What a wonderful company and a couple of real standup guys!

Melissa Turner Thomas
Melissa Turner Thomas
5
2 days ago

Scott - Extremely appreciative of the great service you provided at our reunion event! Highly recommend your services to anyone needing cocktail options! Thank you!

Amorita Williams
Amorita Williams
5
2 days ago

This service is the best. The bartenders were professional and the cocktails were delicious. Tiffany and Scott were extremely helpful throughout the planning process and made it easy for me. Thanks for your service. If you are planning and event use these guys. You will be pleased.

Rita Devonia
Rita Devonia
5
2 days ago

Scott of Alcohol Heroes was very professional and delivered beyond great service for one of my productions. I'm so grateful and will most definitely recommend this company to others. Thank You Scott :)

Aaron T Short
Aaron T Short
5
2 days ago

We cant wait to have an awesome and productive year with these guys! cheers!

Natasha Cowper
Natasha Cowper
5
2 days ago

I just want to thank Tiffany and Scott for the wonderful bartending service their company provided. From start to finish all of our needs were met and exceded for our event. The bartenders were on time set up and in place. The cocktails were so creative and the bartenders were very entertaining and attentive to our guests.

Syreeta Ward
Syreeta Ward
5
2 days ago

Tiffany was Awesome! She made Amazing drinks with a smile. I had such a great time! �



People Also View

  • Alcohol Heroes
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Lyght House Cocktails
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Raising The Bar
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Waiter's Choice
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Mixx Atlanta
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Bartender on Board
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • PartyTap
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Duos Catering
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Trinity Event Staffing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bailey’s Bartending
    0.6
    8 reviews