B'z Ink Tattoo and Piercing Shop

B'z Ink Tattoo and Piercing Shop

(20 reviews)
#38 in USA #2 in Detroit
Ear Piercing
  • 6453 Rochester Rd., Troy, MI 48085
Claim Listing

Company Description

B'z Ink Tattoo takes pride in providing top quality tattoo and piercing services for our clients. We have two shops located in Troy and Macomb, Michigan. Our team is experienced and talented, our environment clean and professional. Stop by one of our tattoo shops or give us a call today!

Review & Rating

Veezy Street
Veezy Street
5
2 days ago

My husband and I love this place. Jason is our tattoo guy, we will never go anywhere else. We recommend Big Tyme to all our family and friends for piercings and tattoos. Froggy and Jason are the best!

Baylee Johnson
Baylee Johnson
5
2 days ago

Big Time Tattoos and Piercings is an amazing and clean place to for tattoos or piercings! I went to get my cartilage pierced on a quick decision, and they got me in quickly and did an amazing job. Everything was explained to me before hand and during the process. The atmosphere is really cool and it is a place I would most definatly go again to get work done. They do take walk-ins and it is a cash only place. The serivce is absolutly amazing and worth the trip if you are living in Indianapolis!

Terri Nash
Terri Nash
5
2 days ago

The people here were nice and professional. Froggy did my 2 daughters' and my nose piercings. Everything was clean and sanitized!!! He made us feel very comfortable. He even help my girls to calm down because they were very nervous. His patience was greatly appreciated!!! I will definitely be going back!!!

Kyra Padget
Kyra Padget
5
2 days ago

I’ve been here twice, and saw two different artists (Will and Jason) and they were both amazing. The customer service is incredible, everyone is so nice. I really recommend coming here !!! Also the shop is super aesthetically pleasing, great vibes

Sara Buchanan
Sara Buchanan
5
2 days ago

Abby did an absolute amazing job! She was very friendly and I can't wait to go back and get more work done from her! Would definitely recommend Abby! Overall a great experience!

Caleb Horine
Caleb Horine
5
2 days ago

Honestly the only tattoo shop I trust to handle anything. The artists and piercer all have amazing personalities and are very good people. I refer everyone i talk to about ink to check them out.

Renita Brown
Renita Brown
5
2 days ago

I was a walk-in and made an appointment to come back later that day. Gave them the design I was looking for and the names I wanted incorporated in the design. When I came back for the appointment, Will had already drawn out the picture and it was perfect and just the right size. They were very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend this place!!!

Amber SeeAwfulPunnyThough
Amber SeeAwfulPunnyThough
5
2 days ago

Everyone there was professional, helpful, courteous and informative. I'm very satisfied with the work that Abby did for me. It may be simple, but as its my first tattoo, it's perfect for me.

Shawna Hallworth
Shawna Hallworth
5
2 days ago

Jason was amazing. Loved his professionalism and care of work. I felt well looked after for my walk in. He was easy to talk to and made me laugh. The tattoo itself was quick and, no tattoo is ever painless, but it didn't hurt. You probably need a tattoo to understand that. This one healed up beautifully. I wish I lived closer to this location I would go back again!

Mikayla Smith
Mikayla Smith
5
2 days ago

I first came here a month ago to get my tragus pierced by Garrett because I had seen previous reviews of how wonderful he was and I had to see for myself. I live around Flint so it’s a bit of a drive to get here but it is so worth it!!! Garrett is seriously one of the sweetest guys I have ever met in my life. He always explains everything that is going on and answers all your questions and makes the process more comfortable. I had a complication with my piercing due to accidentally sleeping on it and I called back to see what I should do with it. I ended up coming back in and he fixed it for me with ease and told me why my ear did what it did and how to fix and prevent it in the future. He even went out of his way to come in and help me out. Garrett is a wonderful guy and an even better piercer!! I will never go to anyone else again and I will recommend everyone that I know to him. Thank you so much!!!

ICE COLD GOLD
ICE COLD GOLD
5
2 days ago

I was a walk-in with only a rough idea of what I wanted for my first tattoo. Abby was able to put togther the perfect design for me and I'm absolutely in love with it. I have plans to return in the future to have her do more designs for me. I would absolutely recommend her, she does amazing work and she was very polite during the whole process.

nicole setelia
nicole setelia
1
2 days ago

i’ve gone to Garett for all of my body piercings and never had a problem with any of them- i’ve also had Garrett change out my jewelry for me both in my nose and daith piercings. today i called the shop and was going to ask if i could come in today at all for him to change my jewelry, i have acrylic nails so i can get the jewelry in but have a hard time closing it. while explaining this i was hung up on, and so i tried called back..no answer. waited 5 minutes, called again, another no answer. if the answer was no it would’ve been fine but hanging up on me mid sentence and then ignoring my calls is rude and unprofessional.

Ava Jellison
Ava Jellison
5
2 days ago

I got my Targus pierced by Garrett MetCalf, it was an amazing experience and I will be back.

Lanae Burdett
Lanae Burdett
1
2 days ago

Very rude at the fromt desk. The piercer sold me a tongue ring I've never seen in the 10 years I've had my tongue pierced, and my hands were moist, so the top ball kept slipping. So, I go in and ask for the piercer to put it in and I'm told by the front desk that he doesn't have time... Lmao. Shouldve said all that before you sold me this super difficult tongue ring. I'd spend my money with more honest people who value their customers.

Penny Green
Penny Green
5
2 days ago

Garrett is the absolute best! Got a couple more piercings today and he was genuine and professional as always.

Samantha Olivier
Samantha Olivier
5
2 days ago

Great customer service and Steve did an amazing job on my tattoo that I got in honor of my son who was recently diagnosed with autism. I won’t go anywhere else for future tattoos!!!

Rachelle Parises
Rachelle Parises
5
2 days ago

This is by far, my favorite tattoo shop. I have a piercing done by Garrett and have had three different tattoo sessions with Jesse. Everyone at the shop is genuinely kind. I have always been made to feel comfortable and to have everything explained to me. I feel that both Jesse and Garrett go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are well informed, fit into the schedule, and just overall treat everyone with kindness and respect. You can see upon walking in there that they get along in a working environment. I am so happy with the tattoos that I have received here, and I am appreciative of how much time and energy Jesse puts into the pieces that he creates.

Natalie Ori
Natalie Ori
5
2 days ago

Garrett did an amazing job with stretching my standard lobe! Thank you so much!! Definitely recommend B’Z!!!

Payton Martin
Payton Martin
5
2 days ago

I had Garrett for my nostril piercing today and I was a little nervous. Although, he calmed my nerves completely. He explained the process as he went along and it made me feel very safe. And I LOVE how it turned out, exactly what I imagined. I would recommend him to anyone who is look for a piercing!

Samantha Follebout
Samantha Follebout
5
2 days ago

My coworker and I just had our Daith and Conch piercings done with Garrett, he was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable, we would know we work for a Plastic Surgeon... we knew we were in great hands! He was very gentle and clean. We will be returning with our coworkers for other pericings!



People also viewed

  • B'z Ink Tattoo and Piercing Shop
    20 reviews
  • Royal Flesh Tattoo and Piercing
    21 reviews
  • BABYEARPIERCING.com
    9 reviews
  • Almost Famous Body Piercing
    10 reviews
  • Big Time Tattoos and Piercings