Bodywaves Therapeutic Massage

Bodywaves Therapeutic Massage

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #32 in Boston
Fitness Centers
  • 145 Hanover St, Boston, MA 02108
Claim Listing

Company Description

Bodywaves Therapeutic Massage is a community of massage therapists dedicated to helping our clients reach their goals towards health, injury prevention and rehabilitation.We serve a wide variety of people who are looking for stress relief, freedom from pain, or injury prevention and rehabilitation. Whether you sit at a desk, are on your feet all day, or just feel like you need a tune up, our talented therapists are passionate about helping our community and our clients find health and relaxation in their daily lives.

Review & Rating

Alexis Stoebner
Alexis Stoebner
5
2 days ago

Patrick and John always do such a great job with my tense shoulders and neck pain. I get headaches often from my neck and shoulders and I alway go to Body wave for my quick and long term solutions. The receptionist is so helpful with my busy schedule and I feel the service is worth the price. The membership is definitely worth it for healing and recovery.

Brooke Baker
Brooke Baker
5
2 days ago

We came for a couples massage. Brian was exceptional. He tailored the service to what I needed and gave me recommendations afterwards! Would recommend him to anyone.

Don Chanfrau
Don Chanfrau
5
2 days ago

After experiencing continued range of motion issues after a hip replacement four years ago, I made an appointment with Lily. She did a great job listening to my concerns, making recommendations on diet supplements, and kneading the soreness and tightness out of me. Very friendly folks there, and I'll definitely be back to see Lily.

Sebastian Ebarb
Sebastian Ebarb
5
2 days ago

After my first two massages I ended up becoming a member. I will say if you tell them full pressure they will get the knots out. You might end up bruised, but they get you moving again. I am extremely happy with all therapists I have used!

Robert Barrett
Robert Barrett
5
2 days ago

I had a perfect initial treatment today. I had deep muscle work done. I expressed my concerns and areas that needed most attention and the therapist utilized that information as well as his own professional assessment to treat me appropriately. I cannot wait to go back.

Cecelia Carsky-Bush
Cecelia Carsky-Bush
5
2 days ago

Can't wait to go back! I had been looking forward to getting a therapeutic/deep tissue massage for a long time. I felt like Lily really took her time with each spot. The time went by nice and slowly and my body felt great afterward.

Jaclyn Zukerman
Jaclyn Zukerman
5
2 days ago

Absolutely love Anna and had SUCH a fabulous experience with Lori! I literally just left and feel so incredibly relaxed . It was so needed!! They are definitely the place to go when you need some relaxation and releasing tension! Lori incorporated energy work into my massage too, I just absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!

Michael Gaudreau
Michael Gaudreau
5
2 days ago

Came here for a 90 minute massage on a whim after work. Lori was amazing! She was very attentive and asked for problem areas that she was sure to prioritize. Great experience, will be back.

Ashley Connors
Ashley Connors
5
2 days ago

I recently moved to Boston from NYC where I was spoiled with how many great massage spots there were. I searched around Boston for quite a while until I found Bodywaves. And IT IS THE BEST. I have had several different therapists and they are all great. I liked it so much that I became a member and get treatments at least once a month. Great for the mind, body and soul! Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed!

Daniel Curtis
Daniel Curtis
5
2 days ago

Bodywaves has a pleasant studio space, and a prompt and helpful staff. This was my first visit and my therapist was excellent. He went straight to the problem areas and gave me a very well integrated massage. I needed the body work and benefited very much from it. I'll definitely come back.



People also viewed

  • Bodywaves Therapeutic Massage
    10 reviews
  • Massage & Healing Center
    10 reviews
  • Mercy Acupuncture and Massage Center
    11 reviews
  • Pure Elegance Spa - Brazilian Wax & Massage Center
    8 reviews
  • Anu Day Spa For Men
    3 reviews