Broward Auto Repair & Diagnostics

Broward Auto Repair & Diagnostics

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #6 in Broward County
Auto Repairing
  • 10791 NW 53rd Street, #109, Sunrise, FL 33351
Claim Listing

Company Description

Broward Auto Repair & Diagnostics is your best choice for all your automotive needs, providing quality repairs and great service to customers throughout the region. Our ASE Certified technicians can diagnose problems with any type of foreign or domestic vehicle and will take time to answer any questions you may have about the repair cost or process before work begins.

Review & Rating

Dan Wilde
Dan Wilde
5
2 days ago

Joe was a pleasure to deal with. Helpful attitude. Straight with you on cost estimate. Work was completed ahead of time and no $$ surprises when we picked up the car. Thanks Joe. We'll be back.

Mike Clark
Mike Clark
5
2 days ago

Broward Auto Repair works on all my families cars. Joe is very honest, experienced and professional. He explains what you need to keep your car or truck running in top shape. His prices a very fair and I know I am getting the best service possible. I like that I can have a personal relationship with the person who is making sure my family is safe in their vehicles. Going to the big repair shops you never can talk to anybody about the overall condition of your car. Joe takes his time and always updates me on my cars condition. I recommend Joe to everybody.

Elisa Gomez
Elisa Gomez
5
2 days ago

Joe is the best, most honest mechanic I have ever met. He is professional and most important he is a fantastic mechanic. As a women, I never feel he is going to tell me more than what my car really needs. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Joe.

Michael Ramos
Michael Ramos
5
2 days ago

Great Service, I went without an appointment and the owner took care of me.

Jay Wilson
Jay Wilson
5
2 days ago

This is the best shop in town. Joe is honest and straightforward in his dealings. If you need your car CV repaired or serviced. This is the place. His prices are more than fair for the services he performs I take our fleet cars as well as my personal vehicles to him 5 stars does not do his shop justice bnb. He is a 10 star in my book

Pascal Boursiquot
Pascal Boursiquot
5
2 days ago

I wouldn't have expected to get such a service from a third party. I'm happy to let everyone know how painless a headache can be.

Derek M
Derek M
5
2 days ago

I just recently moved to South Florida and I was looking for a honest and fairly priced mechanic. Joe, also Miguel, were the best and very helpful and honest in regards to my car being repaired. Thank you guys!

Tiki Todd
Tiki Todd
5
2 days ago

I often do not write reviews, however this auto shop is on the level. I spoke with Joe about repairs I needed and he laid it out for me in detail. He went over options to help me stay within budget and was very honest about what I truly needed done. Along the way they kept in contact with me providing updates all while getting the work done in the time frame promised. I feel they are straight and honest and my experience was as pleasant as getting my vehicle fixed as possible. Thanks much.

Dolores Ruiz
Dolores Ruiz
5
2 days ago

Took my auto for a 2nd time to Broward Auto Repair and Diagnostics. Again, I was very happy with the service I received from the owner Joe. I thought I had a problem with my breaks but after Joe checked them out by taking the car for a drive there was nothing wrong with them. I know for a fact that if I would have gone to the dealer they would have told me that I needed new breaks. While I was there I decided to get an oil change that I really did not need just yet but got anyway. Last time I took my auto to the shop Joe installed a new battery, he informed me that the Battery was leaking or something like that, and that since I bought the battery at the shop he was going to replace it for a new one at no cost (WAO!!!!). To make a long story short I was ecstatic again with the service and the cost of the visit. I am so happy to have found this Auto Shop-If you need an honest and knowledgeable mechanic you need to bring your car to Broward Auto Repair and Diagnostics. Joe will not dissapoint!!!

John Tiemeyer
John Tiemeyer
5
2 days ago

Joe is tremendously nice and conscientious. He’s a great communicator and really works to go above and beyond. Above all: he is honest and customer-centric. Don’t go elsewhere...go here.



People also viewed

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    11 reviews