Brown & Co. Jewelers

Brown & Co. Jewelers

(10 reviews)
#88 in USA #46 in Atlanta
Jewelry Stores
  • 3225 Peachtree Rd., NE Atlanta, GA 30305
Claim Listing

Company Description

Brown and Company Jewelers was founded in 1974 by Frank and Richard Brown. Brown and Company Jewelers was built on the legacy of Frank’s grandmother Marie Burns. Marie Burns founded the Jewel Box in 1923, located in the Grand Historic Davenport Hotel, in Spokane Washington.

Review & Rating

Daniel kapfhammer
Daniel kapfhammer
5
2 days ago

Walked in the door and was immediatley greeted by a lady who asked what she could help me with, I showed her my watch and said I think the battery is dying. She agreed and walked me to the service area in the back, asked if I would like a beverage, and introduced me to Deionandra. She took the watch looked at it and said it looks like the battery is dying but let me check the watch quickly and I'll get right back with you. She confirmed that it was just the battery, quickly cleaned it, replaced the battery and handed the watch back to me.

Marianne Rogers
Marianne Rogers
2
2 days ago

I took my Michele Diamond Deco Watch here to have the battery replaced while in Atlanta for business. Without even opening the case or doing much of anything else, the associate told me that it wasn’t the battery that was the problem and that my watch was broken and would need to be shipped back to Michele for service. When I got home to South Carolina, I took it to my local jeweler, who replaced the battery, and now the watch works flawlessly again. Giving two stars instead of one only because the gentleman who helped me at Brown & Co was very nice during our conversation, but ultimately didn’t want to actually help me and do the simple service I requested.

Jill Smith
Jill Smith
5
2 days ago

My husband and I had an awesome experience at the Brown & Co. in Buckhead. Robb spent a lot of time with us and helped me customize 3 wedding bands to fit together into one amazing piece. I needed his help because I didn’t find what I was looking for anywhere else and we went everywhere. My ring is absolutely stunning and I love it! It is just perfect for me. My husband also got a nice looking band as well.

Daniel Horan
Daniel Horan
5
2 days ago

Amazing selection and extremely friendly. Tremendous service as well. Britain could not have been more professional is taking care of some quick band changes for me. Thx Britain.

Alex Liou
Alex Liou
5
2 days ago

Absolutely amazing customer service from all of the employees. I could not have asked for more. Wendel was an amazing help and I will be sure to come back for my next Rolex

Elizabeth Smith
Elizabeth Smith
5
2 days ago

I had a very small request, one that many fine jewelry stores would have refused, yet Mr. Rosser at Brown & Co. on Peachtree Road made me feel very welcome. He was patient and resolved my problem. He made me feel like a valued customer even though I did not spend anything. I will definitely return when I am ready to purchase and look forward to another special customer service experience. I highly recommended Mr. Rosser and Brown & Co.

Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson
5
2 days ago

Salesperson was great. Unfortunately, I could not find the card he gave me, so I forgot his name. He was at the Buckhead store and was wearing a back support at the time.

Reginald Parish
Reginald Parish
5
2 days ago

I would like to thank Ms.Deionandra Taylor for all the professionalism she displayed in assisting me with the repair of my Rolex submariner. She is the ideal associate when it comes to customer service and should be a model to follow in assisting customers. Because of her I will be a customer of Brown & Co. moving forward. I can not thank her enough for getting the job done in such away I believe others would not be willing to do. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Best customer service I have EVER had when it comes to a Jeweler.

MV Coffman
MV Coffman
5
2 days ago

Britain Lockhart, a customer service and watch technician at Brown & Co., was exactly the guy I needed. I walked in certain that I was going to have to replace the band on my Rolex due to a severely loose clasp that wouldn’t stay closed. Britain gave it a good look and indicated that he thought he could set me back up. When he handed the watch back, the clasp was tight again and the repair was free! Then he took an old Mickey Mouse watch of mine which I thought needed a new battery. He cleaned the contact between the watch and the battery, and it’s working just fine! Meanwhile, Henry looked at my anniversary band before taking it back to be cleaned for me. He discovered a loose stone and advised me on getting it fixed. Both gentlemen were generous with their time and pleasant in their interactions. I can’t imagine receiving more thoughtful customer service than at Brown for my jewelry care. Even better, the store is full of beautiful items. We often come here for special gifts. I highly recommend Brown!.

Jasmine Harris
Jasmine Harris
5
2 days ago

Love the staff! Service always exceeds my expectations. My husband and I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from Brown; they are our go to jeweler! I’ve even had several repairs done on jewelry not purchased from Brown. Angelina and Deionandra (service) and Claudia (Jeweler) are super pleasant and helpful. They make me feel like family!



People also viewed

  • Regal Jewels Inc.
    12 reviews
  • Sehgal Diamonds
    12 reviews
  • Avant Garde Jewelers
    11 reviews
  • Barclay's Jewelers
    10 reviews
  • Brown & Co. Jewelers
    10 reviews