Champ Nutrition Center

(10 reviews)
Centers & Stores
  • 3338 Grant Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19114, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Philly's only Sports Nutrition & Fitness Equipment Outlet!

Guaranteed Largest Selection, Highest level of Customer Service, and Low Prices Everyday!

Review & Rating

Happy Gal
Happy Gal
5
2 days ago

solid store. fair prices. if you cant find what youre looking for here, then I don't know where youd find it. tons of products. and the friendly staff are always willing to help you find what youre looking for. they listen to their customers, which are mostly longtime regulars, so they'll let you know what feedback they receive from them.

gabriel veras
gabriel veras
4
2 days ago

A few years ago they were decent and honest, what made me not return was when I purchased a pre workout, TRAC and when I got to my car I mixed it and the taste was not the same, I then noticed that the expiration date was well passed date of expiry. A white bald headed guy who was full/chubby told me that it was still good and because I already opened the item he could not switch it for another. I have been a long time customer from 2004 - 2011 when I stopped going. And now I have options so many other supp stores have opened since then, CHAMPS lost a dedicated customer. The only good experience is dealing with the short white guy who is very energetic, talks fast but knows is stuff and really TAKES CARE OF YOU.

Len Shapiro
Len Shapiro
5
2 days ago

Great store, quality products and friendly staff! Always my first choice for all of the nutritional products I'm needing. A+++++++

Anthony Heffner
Anthony Heffner
5
2 days ago

Economically friendly, staff is very knowledge with all supplements and equipment. Also works with the customer, best place I ever shopped at

louza muda
louza muda
5
2 days ago

I am in this store several times a week. The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly. They actually want to get to know you so they can suggest things to help you and stock any material that you would need. They actually remember you when you come back! That's a professional courtesy that is lost in this era of online shopping and overly-large businesses. If you're looking for a store to go ask questions, get solid answers, encouragement on whatever your goals are then this is the store for you. I have never had 1 negative experience with these guys and I recommend them 100%

Tom Quinn
Tom Quinn
5
2 days ago

I forget his name. The guy that talks fast. He's there almost everyday. He knows EVERYTHING about every item in the store. Very friendly

Jamar Porter
Jamar Porter
5
2 days ago

Huge selection of everything you need for your workout great pre-workout great recovery great everything and great employees who like helping people and understand there products.

Susan Bissett
Susan Bissett
5
2 days ago

Travel a far ways just because they carry a product that I can’t get any where else! Love this place!

TCharves FireSpeaks
TCharves FireSpeaks
5
2 days ago

I have been coming to Champs for many years, I'm not sure where I could go that compares to here. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. the product are of the highest quality. You go in wanting a supplement, you leave with a product you can trust. In the over 10 years they have never steered me wrong.

A Thomas
A Thomas
5
2 days ago

The guys are always nice and super helpful! I eagerly drive by the larger nutrition chain stores to get there because they're so kind.



People Also View

  • REPS Fitness & Nutrition Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Champ Nutrition Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Nutrition and Health Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Leanmax Nutrition Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • Peak Nutrition Centers
    1
    5 reviews
  • NY Nutrition Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • Life Extension Nutrition Center
    1
    5 reviews
  • Natures Nutrition Center
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Clinical Nutrition Center
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Central Ohio Nutrition Center
    2.5
    2 reviews