Chicago Hair Extensions Salon

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 3530 N Ashland Ave, Suite B, Chicago, IL, 60657
Claim Listing

Company Description

Many hair professionals say they have been doing hair for years. We back up our experience with more than just words. Each of our hair extension specialists is certified in their unique trade. Whether its skin weft, Remy fusion or micro ring hair extensions, our licensed cosmetologist can give you a new look.

Review & Rating

Taylor Dudz
Taylor Dudz
5
2 days ago

My consultation with stylist Areta went amazing! The hair extension specialist are so talented and amazing. They are very experienced and will provide you with the best hair extension application in Chicago. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get hair extensions professionally applied!

camille mayhay
camille mayhay
5
2 days ago

I've had hair extensions applied 5 times at Chicago Hair Extensions Salon over the past several years and the service has been terrific every single time. Love my extensions and it always last a very long time. I've never had any problems them. My hairdresser Marlene is super experienced, which is why I always come back. Thank you Chicago Hair Extensions Salon for keeping my hair looking long and beautiful!!

Adrian Mateo
Adrian Mateo
4
2 days ago

Walked in off the street recently to ask questions because I wanted to buy my mom a gift package for Mothers Day. The girl at the front desk was very helpful!

Donna Olson
Donna Olson
5
2 days ago

I needed tape in hair extensions for a party and was told about this place from a friend. All I can say is wow! Jenny really did an amazing job with the work. Everyone complimented my appearance and remarked on how beutiful my hair looked. What I liked most was how Jenny got to know me as a person and really cared about what my preferences were. Love this place!!!

SF LC
SF LC
5
2 days ago

Daria, did an excellent job on installing my hair extensions. She was professional and took her time making sure it was done properly. I've been receiving compliments from coworkers and friends about how natural and flattering the extensions look on me. On top of that, the price was pretty decent and affordable compared to salons in the downtown area. Thanks Daria!

Abigail Sanabria
Abigail Sanabria
5
2 days ago

My natural hair was so dull and damaged that Marlene had to cut off an inch off my natural hair before placing the extensions. She used blonde extensions to add more blonde to my balayage and it blended so well. Marlene used the Nano Laserbeam extensions I believe and I’m in love! My hair looks so much healthier and more full. I would definitely recommend Chicago Hair Extensions!

Jenny Oliver
Jenny Oliver
5
2 days ago

Great service! Marlene is awesome. My extensions look perfect.

Mi Mi
Mi Mi
1
2 days ago

Sounds like most of the ladies at the salon are in fact professional and do great job. My experience was with Marlene, and I'm shocked at the level of unprofessionalism she exhibited at a place of business. She was impatient and annoyed, patronizing and downright talked down to me. All she wanted was a deposit. I attributed it to a bad, day which all of us are entitled to have once in a while, but when I came back with a decision to finally have the service done, the $175 per bundle price that she told me the salon charges suddenly changed to nearly double that. She tried to go with yet another story, forgetting the fact that she has sent me a text message with the original price. Her final response: go somewhere else if you don't like it. I'm still in disbelief.

captiangiraffe
captiangiraffe
5
2 days ago

Daria is great! Follows up after your appointment and answers any and all questions you may have.

Jennifer Wu
Jennifer Wu
5
2 days ago

Ashley did wonderful job to my hair. I recommend everyone this place.



People Also View

  • Hair Planet Venus
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Madeline Hair Design
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Hair Extensions Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Ultimate Hair Nashville
    0.6
    6 reviews
  • Atlantas Hair Replacement
  • Hair Benders Salon
  • Fresh Hair Studio
  • Fairlady Salon
  • Gladys Dominican Salon
  • Iron Roots Salon