Chicago Lashes Eyelash Extensions

(10 reviews)
Eyelash Extension Services
  • 9933 Lawler Avenue, Suite 518 Skokie, IL 60077
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chicago Lashes is a top rated cosmetic service for professional makeup and lash extensions in Chicago, IL. In addition to the company’s unique mobile capabilities- clients also have the option of choosing to have appointments at eyelash extensions salon in Chicago, IL. Our location on the city’s north side is central to area expressways, as well as shopping.

Review & Rating

Marianna Tobias
Marianna Tobias
5
2 days ago

I got my lashes done here I was completely impressed by how gentle my lash tech treated me. Can not wait to book another appointment. Highly recommend this place!!!

Alejandro Pedroza
Alejandro Pedroza
5
2 days ago

the girls are amazing. best service ever. my girlfriend goes there all the time.

Kate Rivera
Kate Rivera
5
2 days ago

This is such a cute salon! Front desk staff was helpful and made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in. My stylist made me feel comfortable throughout the process and I loved my lashes! Looking forward to my fill.

Kimberly Leo
Kimberly Leo
1
2 days ago

I went to have my extensions done by areta and she put them in, let me know it would be $150 an hour and it usually takes an hour/hour and a half. $300 later, they looked great but within a week all of my extensions were falling out with ease. I’ve had extensions for a long time and never had this issue. I complained, she said she would do them for free, and the very next day I brush my hair and they are coming out all over again. Do not go here for tape in extensions.

Virginia Velarde
Virginia Velarde
5
2 days ago

This is the spot! I had high hopes for this place from the beginning and I was not disappointed! This place is amazing and I definitely will recommend to others. All staff are super friendly and make you feel at home. They are all very informative and make sure you are more than satisfied with what you asked for. I loved how organized and clean the work space was! The receptionist does a great job making each client feel welcomed and with future appointments! I will definitely return!

Lara Hakamaki
Lara Hakamaki
5
2 days ago

I went in to Chicago lashes for the 89 new client special and can not stop looking at my lashes! They have such an awesome environment and the prices are great! I will never go anywhere else!

Adriana Munoz
Adriana Munoz
5
2 days ago

I had a fantastic experience! The staff is so professional and I was fascinated by the results. Abby refereed me to this location and I could not be anymore impressed. If you want beautiful, luscious lashes then I strongly recommend Chicago Lashes!

Alissa Moreno
Alissa Moreno
5
2 days ago

Love this place. I highly recommend. My lashes look amazing and I get so many compliments.

Kaitlyn Hoban
Kaitlyn Hoban
5
2 days ago

Such a nice space and great professional work! Would definitely recommend this company for 10/10 service and quality ❤️

Serene Meal
Serene Meal
5
2 days ago

For yrs ive been debating about getting lash extensions I finally made the jump when I moved to Chicago and searching up for the best reviews. They do a wonderful job here 😍💕



People Also View

  • Blink Atlanta Mink Eyelash Extensions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Lashes Eyelash Extensions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Glitzy Lashes Eyelash Extensions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Lash Love Eyelash Extensions
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • BOSTON LASH - Eyelash Extensions
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Yukie Natori New York Salon & Spa