Christ Church Gilbert

(10 reviews)
Churches
  • 1120 S Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85296
Claim Listing

Company Description

The story of Christ Church is another story of God’s faithfulness and blessing, and it is a declaration of the surety of Christ’s commitment to build His church

Review & Rating

Chandra Sill
Chandra Sill
5
2 days ago

I really loved going to this church even though I was only there once I enjoyed listening and hearing everyone's thoughts. Once my migraine is manageable I will be back again.

Abigail Malloy
Abigail Malloy
5
2 days ago

As a member of the student ministry here for over two years, it has been amazing to watch the ministry grow, and the students grow closer to one another! I've been to too many churches where the student ministry is full of cliques and exclusivity, but no mater your grade of gender or interests, everybody will accept you here! We'll readily welcome anyone into this family!

Bob Evans
Bob Evans
5
2 days ago

It is obvious that Jesus is first and foremost from the time you are greeted to the time you leave. Looking for a place to worship? You've found it! Services are 8:45 and 10:30 on Sundays.

Jonason Pauley
Jonason Pauley
5
2 days ago

We love it here. Very welcoming and shares God's truth; What more could you ask for?

Marvin Johnson
Marvin Johnson
5
2 days ago

A wonderful place to hear God's word and share with His followers! Love this church!

M Bisco
M Bisco
4
2 days ago

Wonderful preaching of the word. Worship band not so great.

Penny Cruncher
Penny Cruncher
5
2 days ago

Worship is awesome....

A96 Productions
A96 Productions
5
2 days ago

Josh Seller is a great addition to the team. The worship will be transformed to new heights and love how God is glorified through him.

Alex McMillan
Alex McMillan
5
2 days ago

Found encouragement hope love from everyone I meet my family feel very welcome here music is so uplifting to worship Jesus and the sermons are clear easy to understand you take something home to carry you through the week looking forward too going more and meeting more people

Scott Stone
Scott Stone
5
2 days ago

Love, Love the people at Christ Church! We moved from North Carolina to Arizona in March (2018) and we're so thankful God led us here. It really feels like family. From the moment we walked in, we were loved and genuinely cared for. Adam Bailie, who is the lead pastor is truly gifted by the Lord to communicate the Word of God boldly & clearly. If you want to grow in the Gospel and hear Biblical, practical teaching; if you want to connect in community and have authentic relationships with others; if you want to live on mission, this church is for you. It's not a perfect church- no church is, but you'll be challenged to grow in your love for Christ and love for others. We'd love to meet you!



People Also View

  • Christ Church Gilbert
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Christ Church NYC
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Christ Church Detroit
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Christ Church by the Sea
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Christ Church Episcopal
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Christ Episcopal Church, Kennesaw
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Campbell Church of Christ
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Christ Church Denver
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Christ Church, St. Michael's Parish
    1.6
    3 reviews
  • Christ the King School
    2.5
    2 reviews