Clearly Classy Events

(10 reviews)
Wedding Planners
  • 5524 Bee Cave Road, Suite E2, Austin TX 78746
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are not your average wedding planner! We are an award winning wedding planning company and we have experience for days.... Our favorite brides are the ones that appreciate the value of an amazing and expert planning team and are ready to give someone the reigns!

Review & Rating

Michael Jack Westerman
Michael Jack Westerman
1
2 days ago

The owner of this organization is not trustworthy, go with one of the many other planners in town that are, and likely have more competitive pricing and superior customer service. Non-ILEA planners in particular will have superior pricing and better attitudes.

Stayup Outmabizniz
Stayup Outmabizniz
1
2 days ago

Wow. One of the most disorganized bunch I've seen. I was a guest at a wedding they worked. While they had three different girls on headsets running around they got off schedule, they were rude (some snippy atrocious lady named Jonel or something) and largely disconnected from one another. I even heard one of them walk up to the DJ to ask if we were about to have the special dances, 10 minutes after they were over..... how that detail escapes a coordinator is a mystery. Have no clue what my cousin paid, but I'm getting married next year and will avoid these goofballs like the plague.... I'd recommend you do the same.

Sarah Fregeau
Sarah Fregeau
5
2 days ago

Johnell has years of experience as a partnered vendor with our company. She is highly organized, detail oriented, and professional with all of her vendors. She is a planner I would highly recommend to all of my brides if they want to be well taken care of and maintain stress free.

Aurial Wood
Aurial Wood
5
2 days ago

Highly recommend Johnell and the Clearly Classy staff! She worked around our busy schedules and got everything done within our budget! Johnell and her staff and warm, friendly, and professional. Thank you for giving me a stress free gorgeous wedding!

Aimee Villa
Aimee Villa
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure of working with Johnell for the past four years. Her level of service to her clients is excellent. Her creativeness and attention to details is top notch. I love working with her!

Ryan Patrick Perkins
Ryan Patrick Perkins
5
2 days ago

Time and time again I've attended an event (Wedding, Corp hosted event, reception, etc..) and time and time again the WOW difference is Clearly Classy Events. The staff, the coordination, the vendors, the set-up, the execution...all a well-oiled machine. Their professionalism, their hospitality, their wealth of knowledge and contacts in the industry is truly impressive. Johnell and her team are incredible and always so very courteous. I HIGHLY recommend them for your next event. Well done and thank you for always wowing us, time and time again! 👏 🏆

DJ Jeff Hudson, CSEP
DJ Jeff Hudson, CSEP
5
2 days ago

I have worked a number of events with and been an attendee at Clearly Classy produced events. Each event went very smoothly and guests had a great time! Johnell and her team are utmost professionals from the early planning stages through event execution and post-event follow through. If you're looking for a wedding or event planner that exceeds expectations and knows luxury then look to Clearly Classy!

Jill McCoy
Jill McCoy
5
2 days ago

We've worked with Clearly Classy Events for a number of years and love having them as a vendor partner! Everything is run smoothly, beautifully, and successfully. If you want a flawless, classy event... Clearly Classy is your saving grace!

Michelle Bishop
Michelle Bishop
5
2 days ago

Originally I wasn't planning on hiring a wedding coordinator (what was I thinking???) - but Johnell at Clearly Classy was indispensable. From the day we put the wedding in your hands, all of my stress went away. Thank you very much for working extremely hard and making the wedding night go smoothly in spite of the rain. I watched you working your magic with the change up from Plan A to Plan B. Unbelievable. We were right on schedule, the bride stayed relaxed, the guests had a great time, and no detail was overlooked. Somehow you orchestrated 22 attendants, hundreds of guests, the band, the dinner, and never broke a sweat. Wow I am impressed. Thank you! Michelle

Kara Wynne
Kara Wynne
5
2 days ago

I hired Johnell of Clearly Classy Events for day-of coordination for my New Years Eve wedding. She made my wedding run so smoothly and perfectly. I truly had the best night of my life, and it would not have been possible without her and her team there helping to ensure that everything happened on time and that everyone knew where to be and when. Johnell and her team are absolute rock stars and are truly great at what they do!



People Also View

  • OneTouch Events
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Clearly Classy Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Amoretti Weddings
  • Atlanta Events Extraordinaire
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Ciao Bella Weddings
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Le Bam Studio
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Event Drapery
    5
    1 review
  • Aayojan