Cleveland Fitness Club

(10 reviews)
Fitness Centers
  • 6600 West 130th Street, Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130
Claim Listing

Company Description

Ready to get started on the new you? Cleveland Fitness Club is a full-service gym that offers group classes, workout sessions, athletic rooms and more. Get in touch to find out more about what we offer, or start your membership today!

Review & Rating

Ryan Anthony
Ryan Anthony
5
2 days ago

The best workout facility in Cleveland. They have everything you could want and then some. It's also kept very clean. The CFC is the old Omni for those familiar to the area and building, but everything has been totally upgraded and they continue to upgrade. The staff is very friendly and always available. I love going here and highly recommend the CFC to everyone.

fitnessqueenohio
fitnessqueenohio
5
2 days ago

Awesome gym to workout at and I absolutely love the fitness equipment upgrades! The owners are very friendly, the staff always says hello, and they take care of their members.

Logan Zimmer
Logan Zimmer
1
2 days ago

Facility was great but the manager Jeremy is very rude and not helpful!!! I had my shoes, phone and money stolen from me and he would not assist in looking at the cameras to help identify the people who stole these items from me!! I am sure if something was stolen from him he would have found out who did it!!!

Vincent Shury
Vincent Shury
5
2 days ago

Love the hot tub and pool area with a steam room and sauna!

Eric Biesiada
Eric Biesiada
5
2 days ago

Best gym around! Tons of equipment and friendly staff. Been going for about 2 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great place if your a serious lifter or a beginner too. Sells pre workout and all kinds of bcaa’s, protein shakes and other supplements. It’s also nice to have a hot tub , pool, sauna, and steam room.

David W. Schnell
David W. Schnell
4
2 days ago

Stopped coming here a couple months back because it was never clean and equipment was broken for months before it was fixed. Gave it one last try today and the new management has done an awesome job cleaning the place up and fixing equipment. Recommend it now

Abby D
Abby D
1
2 days ago

The gym isn’t bad but if you are a parent and the daycare is one of the reasons you are interested I’m telling you now it’s not worth it. The daycare is NOT RELIABLE! They claim they are open on the weekends but usually it’s nobody there. This is the fifth time I have come in on a Sunday and they don’t know if anyone is in to cover the daycare. Why advertise it if it’s not open. Not worth it.

Jackson Bivens
Jackson Bivens
5
2 days ago

I kept hearing about the basketball competition and it didn't disappoint. The courts are kinda small but they were well prepped. Started my new membership today.

Alec White
Alec White
1
2 days ago

I have been going to the gym every Sunday. My brother was upstairs playing and the guy wouldn’t let me get him to use the family plan. I drove from Youngstown. I will never step foot in the gym again waste of time and gas

Roger Kleinschmidt
Roger Kleinschmidt
5
2 days ago

Best gym in town. Some say it cost too much but they have more stuff than any other gym in town. 4 floors loaded pool sauna steam room and hot tub. Indoor track and all the free weights and nautilus. Cardio machines galore. Many classes free to members Basketball courts and roomy locker rooms. Opens at 3 am 365 days a year. You get what you pay for.



People Also View

  • Memorial Athletic Club and Aquatic Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Athletic Club of Columbus
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Denver Athletic Club
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Cleveland Fitness Club
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles
    0.8
    4 reviews