Cobb Galleria Centre

(10 reviews)
Banquet Halls
  • Two Galleria Parkway, Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Claim Listing

Company Description

The Cobb Galleria Centre is Atlanta’s premier convention center. We provide the best in meeting facilities, custom catering services and event planning services for Atlanta conventions, meetings, exhibitions, trade shows, special events, weddings, wedding receptions, corporate events, training events, celebrations, proms, holiday parties and more.

Review & Rating

Deborah Dunbar
Deborah Dunbar
4
2 days ago

I typically will go to the Cobb Galleria Centre when there are events like the Home Show. Nice mall with plenty of diverse shops.

Andrea White
Andrea White
4
2 days ago

Very nice and clean. We were visiting for the Home Show. Needs more parking for events. Finding parking was a confusing mess. We had to park across the street at the mall and walked over.

George Z
George Z
5
2 days ago

Came for the blade show and it was great. I wait all year for this show and it does not disappoint.

Will Perry
Will Perry
4
2 days ago

Went to the motorcycle show here and it's a great venue for that. Parking wasn't a problem but the place seems to have seen it's better days. Probably half the stores within the complex are shuttered leaving about a half dozen hair/nail salons the primary venues. Former Atlanta Brave Dale Murphy has a great restaurant there though called 'Murph's' that's really worth a visit.

Jon Davies
Jon Davies
2
2 days ago

I have attended both Anime Weekend Atlanta and the Southern Fried Gaming Expo here for years and never been charged for parking for over 10 years. This decision has been terrible for the few remaining shops that service both conventions. The place was pretty abandoned before but it's actually gotten worse. The current management thinks that the braves will save them but I think that it will destroy what little is left

Idaliz Guadalupe
Idaliz Guadalupe
4
2 days ago

I visit here at least once a month for Atlanta Apartment Association events and other events being held here such as the Pinner's Conference and MomoCon. The facility has always been clean and the food served (for catering, not the fast food places) was delicious. Could work a bit on employee moral - they don't ever really seem to want to be there. They do have valet, and parking is $5. All in all, a very nice venue and I'm always glad to hear that something is being held there.

Michael Roye
Michael Roye
4
2 days ago

Great event facility. Parking unorganized for large crowds. Smaller garage needs better signing. Didn't think we would ever get out.

Sandy Spooner
Sandy Spooner
5
2 days ago

We are here for a convention. Very nice space - lots of room and ideally located in Atlanta. There is a walkway across the freeway from the Sheraton which is very convenient. There is plenty of parking which is a big plus.

Jerielynn Hathcock
Jerielynn Hathcock
4
2 days ago

Nice place. Everyone there is very helpful and it’s a great venue. Been there to several concerts. Only wish they had a place to get out of the rain when your in line.

Landon Brooks
Landon Brooks
4
2 days ago

Blade 2018 was great. The down side is that there is only a few places to eat and after 9 plus hours of walking and looking you tend to get hungry. However security was polite and willing to answer questions. I'm very sure that we will be back for other attractions . Just one thing else, I'm disabled and there could have been more parking spaces for disabled people. Thank you blade show 2018 for a great show.. respectfully Landon



People Also View

  • 595 North Event Venue & Lounge
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Emory Conference Center Hotel
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Rendezvous Event Centre & Banquet Hall II LLC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cafe Bombay
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Ashiana Banquet Hall & Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • College Park Banquet Hall Jazzy J's Event Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Cobb Galleria Centre
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Event Center at Opera
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Mableton Banquet Hall
    0.4
    8 reviews
  • Houston Mill House
    1.2
    4 reviews