Company Description

Comfort Express Inc is a charter bus company dedicated to providing safe and reliable transportation. Our reputation for great bus charters service and commitment to raising the standards of ground transportation are also the finest in the industry.

Review & Rating

Sophia Smith
Sophia Smith
5
2 days ago

Everything was on time and efficient. Bus was comfortable and clean. Great overall experience with no issues. Would highly recommend. Thank you comfort express bus for a wonderful time.

Levi Mayson
Levi Mayson
5
2 days ago

Our bus driver sent from the Brooklyn location was amazing! He was right on time and had a great attitude and was available to us all night! Since we were on a budget but we still wanted to ensure our guests got to and from the venue safely, this was the perfect solution! I would highly recommend Comfort Express inc in New York to anyone looking for group transportation!

Donna Middleton
Donna Middleton
5
2 days ago

I have an event company in New York City. For us it was important to have a partner for Bus Charters in NYC that we could always rely. This Bus Company have amazing service. Everything do quickly and on time. I recommend their a coach buses.

Jarrod Lowis
Jarrod Lowis
5
2 days ago

Thanks so much Comfort Express for the "luxury type bus coach in New York" we had yesterday!

Gary Lawson
Gary Lawson
5
2 days ago

We scheduled a charter pickup and drop off service for a work fundraiser event. Their coordinators were extremely flexible in working with our schedule and the quality and rates are exceptional. Went very successfully. Hats off to them!

Jessica Cooper
Jessica Cooper
4
2 days ago

We ordered a bus in the bus company Comfort Express Bus Charter in New York. We had an amazing time on the bus for my birthday. are very helpful and attentive for every little thing. Our driver was patient and great, and the entire experience was well-prepared and clean buses

Andre Knapp
Andre Knapp
5
2 days ago

Booked a great trip using the bus from Bus Charter Company Comfort Express in New York. Bus Charter Company NYC made it easy to get a bus for our group in New York City. The bus was brand new and had wifi.

Branden Cox
Branden Cox
4
2 days ago

Had never used this bus company before. It is first time) Now I understand why they get such great ratings. From the confirmation call to the follow up recommendations from our driver. Our driver was extremely courteous, very professional, gave us the best consultations and was overall extremely personable. He name is Vadim and he was courteous and very attentive to the road while driving. Excellent service in New York City that I would recommend for a comfortable bus trips.

Vadim Gorodkin
Vadim Gorodkin
5
2 days ago

Booked a bus for business party in this Bus Company Comfort Express Inc in NYC. My experience was superb. Bus was on time and was clean! Smooth and safe ride with professional driver! Excellent and exceptional! Thanks to the Bus Charter Company team. Especially for business transportation in NY for large groups. Recommend

Calvin James
Calvin James
4
2 days ago

Chartering a bus from Bus Charter Company NYC was very convinient bus was amazin and the service was just excellent. The driver was a professional and drove a very smooth ride for the entire bus trip. Nice experience using them.

Early Trollope
Early Trollope
4
2 days ago

We have used several difference tour buses over the years but this tour Bus Charter Company has been surpass in all respects them. Bus in Charter Company Comfort Express New York was new and immaculate. Vadim was amazing driver. I would recommend over and exactly use them again. Thank you for helping make our trip amazing



People Also View

  • United Bus Chicago
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Comfort Express Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Houston Bus Services
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Shri Mangal Tours & Travels
  • Vijay Tours And Travels
  • Goyal Travels
  • Shabana Travels
  • Anjali Tour Travel
  • Bhagwati Tours & Travels
  • Maharana Cabs