Conejo Auto Detail & Window Tinting

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA #9 in Calabasas
Auto Repairing
  • 3177 East Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 1989, Conejo Auto Detail and Tinting, a Thousand Oaks-based 3M dealer, has provided top-quality results to car owners in need of auto glass tinting, along with a range of other services. We also offer window tinting for homeowners and commercial businesses.

Review & Rating

Michael Renaud
Michael Renaud
4
2 days ago

Fast, good work. Little light on customer service, but they did a good job.

Annabelle Myrie
Annabelle Myrie
5
2 days ago

Their tinting service was what I was looking for. Very easy to work with, good pricing, and professional to do business with. I’ll be back for tinting future vehicles I buy. I feel like I have my privacy when I’m driving again!

Odessa Northcott
Odessa Northcott
5
2 days ago

Conejo Auto Detail equipped my vehicle with the tinting I’ve been wanting for quite awhile now. When dealing with vehicles, prices quickly get out of control, so it was refreshing to do business with an honest detail/window tinting company that gave me a fair deal. I will probably convince my husband to get his vehicle tinted as well. And possibly detailing in the not so distant future.

benita preusser
benita preusser
5
2 days ago

Tinting was done professionally and quoted reasonably. They also changed out my rims while I was already here. Staff was personable! Quality of service was definitely there. This was an above average experience. I’ll definitely be back.

Apryl Hagen
Apryl Hagen
5
2 days ago

Definitely one of the best car details I’ve received. I felt confident in their service every step of the way. Thank you for a superior experience. I’ll be returning for sure for future car details and possibly for car tinting. My husband will be interested too!

Jenni Asher
Jenni Asher
5
2 days ago

The most reasonably priced car tinting and detailing service around! My husband and I have both utilized these guys for our vehicles on several occasions. If you’re looking for quality of service and optimal pricing, it’s definitely Conejo!

Colin Morrison
Colin Morrison
5
2 days ago

They detailed my vehicle with no issues. I’m satisfied with how direct and straightforward the service was. This will be my go to company for detailing my vehicle whenever I need it. Thank you again.

Vivian Kani
Vivian Kani
5
2 days ago

I’ve never had my car tinted until Conejo, so I can’t speak based on previous experiences. Nevertheless, this was still a 5 Star experience, due to the fact that they were very responsive and accommodating to me, even as a new customer. I felt at ease and caught up to speed very quickly. I’ll be coming to them for all my future window tinting needs. They’ve earned it.

Keano Rahnama
Keano Rahnama
5
2 days ago

This place never disappoints. I have 3 cars and all 3 cars have been tinted by them. I also get my cars detailed here as well. The price is great, the work gets done professionally and amazingly, the owner johnny is real friendly. Cannot get any better! :)

John Cameron
John Cameron
5
2 days ago

Brought in my SUV for tinting. Service is reasonably priced. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and hands on. I can tell they care about the perception their customers have of them. I’ll be returning soon with my wife’s vehicle to have the same service performed. Looking forward to it.



People Also View

  • Calabasas Car Care Tire Pros
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Akey Brakey Auto Repair
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Central Automotive
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Dorchester Tire Service
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Austin Mobile Mechanics
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Ben White Automotive
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Glenville Terrace Auto Body and Repair
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Morrison's Auto-Rite Inc
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Prestige European Auto Service
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Car Nerds
    0.5
    11 reviews