Cybersound

(10 reviews)
Recording Studios
  • 349 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02115, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

We represent the best there is in creative music, sound and recording. Our state-of-the-art recording studio and highly talented staff enable us to serve your musical needs throughout your entire production.

Review & Rating

Stephen Trischitta
Stephen Trischitta
5
2 days ago

Great team, and great engineers. They were very focused, and helped me get a clear path for the project. The gear is exceptional, and they care about your project. Highly recommend and its in a great location.

Suzan McDowell
Suzan McDowell
5
2 days ago

Perry and his team are the ultimate professionals!

Joseph Rasbold
Joseph Rasbold
5
2 days ago

Great hidden studio on Newbury. If you want your tracks to sound awesome Stephen is your guy.

Peter Rodriguez
Peter Rodriguez
5
2 days ago

Recently finished some projects here and I was really pleased with the overall experience and final audio. Staff is extremely knowledgeable (thank you Justin!) and have worked with some of the best in the business. Professional, honest, and sharp. The audio engineers experience is very evident in the top quality projects they produce and the equipment they use is the best of the best (vocals are crisp and clear, instrumentation audio is 10/10). I’ve recorded at other studios in the Boston area and Cybersound is clearly ahead of the pack.

Anne Heffron
Anne Heffron
5
2 days ago

Wow. This place is amazing. I went in and talked with Perry about recording my book at Cybersound, and after about thirty seconds I knew I was in the right place. It felt professional and safe and cool as in that place is so cool. The reading experience was wonderful. Justin is a PRO. He catches the smallest errors I make as I read and cheerfully keeps me on track. If I could recommend this place any more, I'd come to your house and drive you there. If you are going to record something that will last forever, you might as well go for the best around.

Jessica Hull
Jessica Hull
5
2 days ago

Perry and his team looked after us whilst we were over on an international trip from London and had to record multiple voice overs and scripts. The studio is in a great location and is well set up with a very accommodating team.

JIGGY978 RABBID ROTTIE REKORDZ
JIGGY978 RABBID ROTTIE REKORDZ
5
2 days ago

Great environment to work in, and very great equipment..booking my other session soon..

Slim Kilam
Slim Kilam
5
2 days ago

Truly amazing. The staff is wonderful and friendly. Every time I leave the I leave in a better mood. The engineers always have my music sounding radio ready

Rose Mary
Rose Mary
1
2 days ago

I only recorded for my own pleasure and i know they wanted me to take the hour to do one song and focus on that i did three i am not saying i am the worlds best singer but i think it could have sounded better with all the equipment they could have made it better the only good thing is they did burn the CD for me they did not want to do that they did not have any but my boyfriend went to Newbury Comics to buy the CD because the email they sent on my phone did not work i would have been screwed as i live far away and could not get back i am disappointed as i thought my first time recording would be better it was a learning experience

Cody Walker
Cody Walker
5
2 days ago

Just recorded my Voice Acting demos there and it was amazing. The owner Perry is incredibly kind and professional. If you need anything recorded in a real recording studio be sure to check out Cybersound!



People Also View

  • Cybersound
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • BAM Studios
    1
    5 reviews
  • Stinson Recording Studio
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • One Union Recording Studios
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • stereoSAPIEN Recording Studio