Cyclehaus

(8 reviews)
Fitness Centers
  • 3300 E. Broadway, Long Beach, CA 90803
Claim Listing

Company Description

Cyclehaus is governed by the belief that a healthy lifestyle is a key to a fulfilling, productive, and joyful life. The idea is that when one dedicates themselves to making fitness a sustainable part of their lives, many other things fall into place; inner peace, success in relationships, personal acceptance, and daily productivity. It is our goal to create an atmosphere and product that facilitates this achievement in our clients.



Review & Rating

Rebecca de Schepper
Rebecca de Schepper
5
2 days ago

Love the studio and the coaches!

Megan Flower
Megan Flower
5
2 days ago

I have been attending Cyclehaus classes for the past couple of months after a friend recommended it. I have loved it! I’ve taken BJ, Brandy, Sevana and Reika’s classes. All of the classes have provided an amazing workout. The owner, Marie, is so helpful and makes sure that you are comfortable on the bike and well-fitted in the pedals. I really like that each of the teachers provide a different type of workout and the music makes it so fun. My favorite class is the 1/2 Cycle and 1/2 Pilates. You get a great 25 min or so of cardio and then a muscular strengthening workout right after. I highly recommend Cyclehaus!

Mukaila Kazeem
Mukaila Kazeem
5
2 days ago

Great cycling and Pilates studio. Great day staff and fun classes

Barbara Jauregui
Barbara Jauregui
5
2 days ago

I had a great time at my Sunday class with Sevana! First time there and the staff is very welcoming. The instructor is great she really helps you and lets you know what needs to be improved! I love the fact that not only was it my first time there but also my first time cycling and yet i felt like i knew what i was doing! I look forward to my next class!

Kathryn Esham
Kathryn Esham
5
2 days ago

Cyclehaus is the best spin experience in LB, hands down. I’ve been coming on and off for a year, when my membership runs out I try a new place but I just keep coming back to Cyclehaus. My only regret is not buying the annual membership a year ago!! Haven’t had a bad class but BJ, Veronica and Andrea are my absolutely favs. BJs playlist and push it attitude get me pumped, Veronica uses the bikes and space in a unique, fun way and Andrea is basically sunshine in human form. Also I would follow any of them on Spotify in a heartbeat. the studio itself continues to grow and improve in terms of features and offerings, everyone is friendly and the bikes are serviced regularly. Some classes get pretty full so register beforehand and parking can be tricky so give yourself time to circle the block. ♥️ love it!!

Abigail Villena
Abigail Villena
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Cyclehaus for a few months now for the spin classes to add a different form of cardio to my training. I've had classes with Caryn and Andrea as a sub. I enjoy both instructors for different reasons. Caryn is energetic and knows how to motivate. Andrea was helpful in regards to technique. Both bring great music, well structure classes, and definitely get you to push yourself to your limits. I leave class feeling that I received a great workout and motivated to take in the day. The owner Marie provides water, water bottles, snacks, towels and a clean place to sweat it all out! Thank you Caryn, Andrea and Marie for providing a great place in our neighborhood to get our workout on.

Brittany Klooster
Brittany Klooster
5
2 days ago

Cyclehaus is a welcoming cycling studio that is not as intimidating at some other studios that I have been to. All of the teachers are very approachable and you are able to challenge yourself and make the classes your own while the teacher gives you guidelines about speed and gear. This part of cycle is what makes it great for all levels! Nearly all their bikes have cages so cycling shoes are not required.

Aastha Madaan-Farr
Aastha Madaan-Farr
5
2 days ago

Amazing, clean spin studio. Its a hidden gem. Instructors are super nice and its well-maintained. Highly recommended!



People Also View

  • Double Dutch Aerobics
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Cyclehaus
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Studio Jear Group Fitness
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Digital Pioneers Academy