Dallas Weight Loss

(10 reviews)
Fitness Centers
  • 12850 Spurling Rd Suite #110, Dallas, TX 75230
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Michael Cherkassky and his staff are dedicated to helping patients who are looking to lose weight and this passion is what led us to establish our Dallas weight loss clinic. Our mission is to provide affordable and effective weight loss strategies to our patients. We believe that everyone deserves to be happy in the skin they’re in, and that’s why we make an effort to create reasonably priced monthly weight loss programs that can make a healthy weight accessible to all those who crave to lose the pounds and keep them off.

Review & Rating

Harper Waller
Harper Waller
5
2 days ago

I have lost almost 60 pounds and I could not be more thrilled. People are noticing it and complementing me, which is a big self esteem booster. I can tell in my clothes and my face that I have lost a significant amount of weight! Could not be more pleased! I am still far from my weight goal but I am so much closer than I was five months ago.

Alice Chuni
Alice Chuni
5
2 days ago

First weigh loss program in my life and I am really happy to try. I have lost 50 pounds and am really happy I came here. Been coming here for 5 months now and I am really happy with my results

Shavon Jones
Shavon Jones
5
2 days ago

Always easy to get an appointment and I'm always in and out. Staff are always nice and helpful. Dr. Cherkassky is straight to the point and he tells it like it is, I love it.

Daysha Evans
Daysha Evans
5
2 days ago

Just love this place and Tyler is the sweetest person you could ask for . Thanks for taking great care of me 😁

Yahaira DeLeon
Yahaira DeLeon
5
2 days ago

I’ve only been doing this for a month and i lost almost 14lbs. And i didn’t follow the 1200 calories all the way. I got as close as i could. So imagine if you are hardcore dedicated to it. I still have a long way to go, but i see results!

Christy Green
Christy Green
5
2 days ago

I lost 40lbs. Always remember to maintain !

Tondala Smith
Tondala Smith
5
2 days ago

I appreciate all the support given to me. And the help with a healthier life style, truly appreciated..Working on losing weight, has not been easy but I am down several pounds from where I started back in March of this year, after I am recovery from surgery I had last year. I am excited and grateful about it. And I will continue to work and follow the guidelines that are given to me from Dr. Cherkassky.. Thank you and Happy Holidays!

Elizabeth Mejia
Elizabeth Mejia
5
2 days ago

I really like the environment, the staff is very nice and helpful. They are open on Saturday which is great because I have full time job. Any questions I have I can call and they can help me.

Kimberly Hale
Kimberly Hale
5
2 days ago

If your having problems Losing weight and want to get your summer time body. I Definitely recommend going to see Dr. Michael Cherkassky and his staff . They were fast and friendly also very helpful in helping me to find the best weight loss plan for me .

Karri Wright
Karri Wright
5
2 days ago

Just started with this group. They were friendly and helpful. I’ll review more after being on the program for a while.



People Also View

  • Texas Weight Loss Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dallas Weight Loss
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dramatic Weight Loss Center
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Ideal Weight Loss Center
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Medical Weight Loss Center
  • Cassara Consulting
  • Sheryl Westerman
  • K K Wellness Consulting